Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

So here is the latest 😊

Channel Show Date Time

ITV Bancroft Monday 11th December 9pm
Sky Living Chicago Fire S6 Tuesday 12th December 9pm
ITVBe Fearne McCann:First Time Mum Tuesday 12th December 9pm
Syfy UK The Librarians S4 Thursday 14th December 8pm
Fox UK The Orville S1 Thursday 14th December 9pm
Sky Atlantic The Tunnel S3 (Final) Thursday 14th December 9pm
BBC1 Father Brown Monday 18th December 1:45pm
ITV Birds of a Feather Monday 18th December 9pm
Hayu UK RHOBH S8 Wednesday 20th December
Alibi Murdoch Mysteries: Home for the Holidays Xmas Special Thursday 21st December 8pm
Sky1 Ratburger Sunday 24th December 6pm
ITV Margret in Montmartre Sunday 24th December 8:30pm
BBC1 Call The Midwife Xmas Special Monday 25th December 7:40pm
Channel 4 The Great Christmas Bake Off Monday 25th December 7:45pm
ITV Victoria Christmas Special Monday 25th December 9pm
BBC1 Little Women (3 parter) Tuesday 26th December 8pm
Sky1 Delicious S2 Friday 29th December 9pm
BBC1 McMafia Monday 1st January 2018 9pm
Ch5 Celebrity Big Brother Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9pm
Sky1 The Blacklist S5 Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9pm
Sky1 Trollied S7 Tuesday 2nd January 2018 10:30pm
ITV Girlfriends Wednesday 3rd January 2018 9pm
BBC1 Death In Paradise Thursday 4th January 2018 9pm
Channel 4 Derry Girls Thursday 4th January 2018 10pm
Fox NCIS S15 Friday 5th January 2018 9pm
Ch5 Will & Grace S9 Friday 5th January 2018 10pm
Movies24 Signed Sealed, Delivered: Home Again Sunday 7th January 2018 3pm
Hayu UK Revenge Body with Khloe Kardashian S2 Monday 8th January 2018
Sky 1 McGyver S2 Sunday 9th January 2018 8pm
Sky 1 Hawaii 5-0 S8 Sunday 9th January 2018 9pm
Sky1 NCIS:LA S9 Sunday 9th January 2018 10pm
Alibi Murdoch Mysteries S11 Monday 8th January 2018 9pm
History UK Vikings S4 Tuesday 9th January 2018 9pm
Fox UK Bull S2 Friday 12th January 2018 10pm
Sky Atlantic Britannia S1 Thursday 18th January 2018
Netflix Grace & Frankie S4 Friday 19th January 2018
TLC UK My 4 Wives Sunday 21st January 7pm
Universal Major Crimes S6 Pt2 Monday 22nd January 2018 9pm
Hayu UK Summer House S2 Tuesday 23rd January 2018
4Music 60th Annual Grammy Awards Monday 29th January 7pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements
New Shows · Reality TV

It’s November here’s what I’m excited to watch 📺❤️💋

New month new and returning shows. I love having shows to look forward too and the start of a new month brings that excitement.

I do like a good mix of shows from US & UK dramas, Crime shows to Reality TV 📺 bring it all 😍 so here’s my picks for November would ❤️ to know yours just drop me a comment 😊

Thursday 2nd November Sky 1 is airing new show Living The Dream. Comedy drama featuring well known British TV 📺 staples Philip Glenister and Lesley Sharp. Watch them try to follow their dreams from Yorkshire to an RV Park in Florida will they get their dream life?

Back on TLC UK on Sunday is my fave Long Island Lady Theresa Caputo is back 😊 9pm brings more from the Long Island Medium and her fabulous gift. Now I know not everyone is a believer but I so am and would love too see her on a future NY trip 🙏🏻

Another Reality show but yay ITVBe are bringing a new season of Chrisley Knows Best ❤️ They are a fabulous family and have some really funny moments that make you laugh 😂 especially Faye she’s hilarious 😂 Wednesday 10pm

Universal Channel are then bringing the final season of Major Crimes. I’m hoping this successful show will go out with a bang 💥but I am sad 😔 it’s going to be the last. Monday 13th November 9pm

8592E26B-F741-4CD4-B6B5-2ED1A1EAF500.pngSource:NBC Universal

Now whilst I’ve never got on the train 🚂 Peaky Blinders is back for Season 4. They have added S3 to iplayer from 1st if you need a refresh and S4 starts Wednesday 15th at 9pm.

Another 1 back for it’s final season is Scandal on Sky Living also 15th at 10pm will be interesting to see how it’s all wrapped up 🤔

Finally for November back to Universal Channel for S2 Chicago Med. Now I will be honest I was unsure at 1st on this 1 having been such a huge fan of Fire 🔥 & PD 👮👮🏻‍♀️ however I truly loved by end of S1 😍 Dr Charles is my fave 😍

6CD6C68B-A2EF-4405-B332-CB8B6C6AA06B.jpegSource:NBC Universal

This is just a fraction of the shows coming this month, want to know what else? Look out for the Sunday Update Posts, Latest coming Sunday 5th 😊

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋