Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
ย 
Channel Show Date Time
ย 
BBC1 The Cry Sunday 30th September 9pm
5USA NCIS:New Orleans S3 Pt2 Monday 1st October 9pm
VH1 UK LA Hair S1 Tuesday 2nd October 5pm
Lifetime UK RHOBH S8 Tuesday 2nd October 9pm
Hayu UK Below Deck Wednesday 3rd October
BBC1 The Apprentice S14 Wednesday 3rd October 9pm
TLC UK Little Life On The Prairie S1 Thursday 4th October 8pm
VH1 Finding Prince Charming Thursday 4th October 9pm
VH1 Love & Hip Hop Miami S1 Thursday 4th October 10pm
BBC1 Doctor Who S11 Sunday 7th October 7pm
4Music Growing Up Hip Hop Monday 8th October 5:35pm
TLC UK Counting On S3 Pt2 Monday 8th October 7pm
E4 Made In Chelsea S16 Monday 8th October 9pm
Fox The Walking Dead S9 Monday 8th October 9pm
Sky Witness The Good Doctor S2 Tuesday 9th October 9pm
W Women On the Verge S1 Thursday 11th October
Sky Atlantic Get Shorty S2 Thursday 11th October 9pm
Netflix Dynasty S2 Saturday 13th October
Fox UK The Gifted S2 Sunday 14th October 9pm
Universal The Resident S2 Tuesday 16th October 9pm
Sky1 The Flash S1 Thursday 18th October 8pm
Netflix Making A Murderer S2 Friday 19th October
Universal Chicago Med S4 Sunday 21st October 9pm
Sky1 Supergirl S4 Monday 22nd October 8pm
Sky1 Arrow S7 Tuesday 23rd October 8pm
Universal Law & Order SVU S20 Wednesday 24th October 9pm
E! UK The Bi Life S1 Thursday 25th October 9pm
Sky1 Legends of Tomorrow S4 Wednesday 31st October 8pm
SyFy UK Midnight Texas S2 Thursday 1st November 9pm
Sky Atlantic Ray Donovan S6 Thursday 1st November 9pm
Hayu UK RHONJ S9 Thursday 8th November
Netflix The Sinner S2 Friday 9th November
TLC UK Sweet Home Sextuplets S1 Monday 12th November 9pm
Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹
Advertisements
Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest update ๐Ÿ˜

New & Returning Showsย 

Channel Show Date Timeย 

BBC1 Poldark S4 Sunday 10th June 9pm

Hayu UK Your Husband Is Cheating On Us S1 Pt2 Monday 11th Juneย 

ITVBe Little Women: LA S1 Monday 11th June 2:10pm (previously on Lifetime)

E4 Kevin Can Wait S2 Monday 11th June 7:30pm

TLC UK Little People Big World Monday 11th June 8pm

ITV Long Lost Family: What Happened Next Monday 11th June 9pm

TLC UK 90 Day Fiancรฉ Wednesday 13th June 8pm

Alibi Carter S1 Wednesday 13th June 9pm

Lifetime UK Little Women LA S7 Wednesday 13th June 9pm

ITVBe RHOMelbourne S4 Thursday 14th June 5pm

More4 Outlander S2 Thursday 14th June 9pm

ITVBe So Sharp: Dance Squad Friday 15th June 1:45pm (previously on Lifetime)

Drama The Heart Guy S2 Sunday 17th June 8pm

Fox UK Atlanta (Robbin Season) S2 Sunday 17th June 10pm

Netflix Unsolved Tupac & Biggie S1 Monday 18th June

Sky Living Nashville S6 Pt2 Friday 22nd June 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Affair S4 Monday 26th June 9pm

Netflix Power S5 Monday 2nd Julyย 

W Channel In Conversation with Thursday 5th July 10pm

Sky Atlantic Sharp Objects S1 Sunday 8th July 2am (simulcast with US)

Sky Atlantic Sharp Objects S1 Monday 9th July 9pm

E! UK Very Cavallari S1 Sunday 15th Julyย 

Universal Ransom S2 Monday 16th July 9pm

TLC UK From Not to Hot S2 Pt2 Tuesday 17th July 9pm

Alibi Harrow S1 Tuesday 17th July 9pm

Netflix Suits S8 Thursday 19th July

Fox UK NCIS: New Orleans S4 Friday 20th July 9pm

Netflix Orange Is The New Black S6 Friday 27th July

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹