Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

So here is the latest 😊

Channel Show Date Time

ITV Bancroft Monday 11th December 9pm
Sky Living Chicago Fire S6 Tuesday 12th December 9pm
ITVBe Fearne McCann:First Time Mum Tuesday 12th December 9pm
Syfy UK The Librarians S4 Thursday 14th December 8pm
Fox UK The Orville S1 Thursday 14th December 9pm
Sky Atlantic The Tunnel S3 (Final) Thursday 14th December 9pm
BBC1 Father Brown Monday 18th December 1:45pm
ITV Birds of a Feather Monday 18th December 9pm
Hayu UK RHOBH S8 Wednesday 20th December
Alibi Murdoch Mysteries: Home for the Holidays Xmas Special Thursday 21st December 8pm
Sky1 Ratburger Sunday 24th December 6pm
ITV Margret in Montmartre Sunday 24th December 8:30pm
BBC1 Call The Midwife Xmas Special Monday 25th December 7:40pm
Channel 4 The Great Christmas Bake Off Monday 25th December 7:45pm
ITV Victoria Christmas Special Monday 25th December 9pm
BBC1 Little Women (3 parter) Tuesday 26th December 8pm
Sky1 Delicious S2 Friday 29th December 9pm
BBC1 McMafia Monday 1st January 2018 9pm
Ch5 Celebrity Big Brother Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9pm
Sky1 The Blacklist S5 Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9pm
Sky1 Trollied S7 Tuesday 2nd January 2018 10:30pm
ITV Girlfriends Wednesday 3rd January 2018 9pm
BBC1 Death In Paradise Thursday 4th January 2018 9pm
Channel 4 Derry Girls Thursday 4th January 2018 10pm
Fox NCIS S15 Friday 5th January 2018 9pm
Ch5 Will & Grace S9 Friday 5th January 2018 10pm
Movies24 Signed Sealed, Delivered: Home Again Sunday 7th January 2018 3pm
Hayu UK Revenge Body with Khloe Kardashian S2 Monday 8th January 2018
Sky 1 McGyver S2 Sunday 9th January 2018 8pm
Sky 1 Hawaii 5-0 S8 Sunday 9th January 2018 9pm
Sky1 NCIS:LA S9 Sunday 9th January 2018 10pm
Alibi Murdoch Mysteries S11 Monday 8th January 2018 9pm
History UK Vikings S4 Tuesday 9th January 2018 9pm
Fox UK Bull S2 Friday 12th January 2018 10pm
Sky Atlantic Britannia S1 Thursday 18th January 2018
Netflix Grace & Frankie S4 Friday 19th January 2018
TLC UK My 4 Wives Sunday 21st January 7pm
Universal Major Crimes S6 Pt2 Monday 22nd January 2018 9pm
Hayu UK Summer House S2 Tuesday 23rd January 2018
4Music 60th Annual Grammy Awards Monday 29th January 7pm

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Sunday Round Up

New & Returning Shows – Sunday Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

So sorry it’s late peeps & wasn’t 1 last week life has been busy 😴 here’s my latest though πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows

Channel Show Date Time

E! UK Eric & Jessie S3 Thursday 30th November 10pm
TLC UK Hodges Half Dozen Monday 4th December 9pm
Hayu UK Vanderpump Rules S6 Tuesday 5th December
MTV UK Teen Mom OG Wednesday 6th December 7pm
Netflix The Crown S2 Friday 8th December
ITV Through The Keyhole Saturday 9th December 9:50pm
ITVBe Fearne McCann:First Time Mum Tuesday 12th December
ITV Hatton Garden Tuesday 12th December 9pm
Syfy UK The Librarians S4 Thursday 14th December 8pm
Fox UK The Orville S1 Thursday 14th December 9pm
Sky Atlantic The Tunnel S3 (Final) Thursday 14th December 9pm
Hayu UK RHOBH S8 Wednesday 20th December
Alibi Murdoch Mysteries S11 Monday 8th January 2018 9pm
Fox UK Bull S2 Friday 12th January 2018 10pm

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Uncategorized

Latest TV News! πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

So I’m always hunting the internet for TV news and today was no different but I’m saddened by 2 things 😭 After 15 years Pauley Perrette is leaving NCIS 😭 ‘Abby’ has definitely been a fave character and I will miss her on the show. Hopefully back on Fox early January 2018.

 

IMG_0489
Abby Sciuto

 

The 2nd saddening piece of news is the upcoming S6 of Major Crimes is going to be the final 😭 This has certainly been a successful spin off, taking all the loved characters of The Closer, into a new chapter under the watchful eye of Commandor Sharon Raydor. The decision was made by TNT and from reports I’ve seen not the writers decision so I’m hopeful it could be picked up by another network. Starts on Universal Channel Monday 13th November.

Sky Living have announced the return of Criminal Minds!! This makes me happy 😍 S13 am sure will not disappoint always had a great season and we are dying to know if another character fave, Dr Spencer Reid will be reinstated!!

IMG_0491.JPG

They are also bringing the previously mentioned in another post, The Good Doctor πŸ‘¨β€βš•οΈΒ not announced by Sky Living but I do know towards end of this month!! 😍

Thats all for now peeps Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹