Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC1 Bloodlands S2 Sunday 18th September 2022 9:05pm

E4 Harley Quinn S3 Sunday 18th September 2022 10:35pm

BBC1 Crossfire S1 Tuesday 20th September 2022 9pm (over 3 consecutive nights)

MTV UK Geordie Shore: The Reunion Series S23 Tuesday 20th September 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Designing Miami S1 Wednesday 21st September 2022

MTV UK Teen Mom: The Next Chapter S1 Wednesday 21st September 2022 8pm

TLC UK The Family Chantel S3 Wednesday 21st September 2022 8pm

TLC UK The Family Chantel: Pillow Talk S3 Wednesday 21st September 2022 9pm

Quest Red Women In Prison S2 Wednesday 21st September 2022 10pm

MTV My True Crime Story S1 Wednesday 21st September 2022 10pm

CBS Reality The Truth About My Murder S1 Wednesday 21st September 2022 10pm

Disney+ The Kardashians S2 Thursday 22nd September 2022

Netflix UK Thai Cave Rescue Limited Series Thursday 22nd September 2022

ITV John & Joe Bishop: Life After Deaf Thursday 22nd September 2022 9pm

W Emma Willis: Delivering Babies S3 Thursday 22nd September 2022 9pm

BBC3 RuPaulโ€™s Drag Race UK S4 Thursday 22nd September 2022 9pm

BBC1 Strictly Come Dancing S20 Friday 23rd September 2022 7pm

BBC1 Ghosts S4 Friday 23rd September 2022 8:50pm

E4 Extra Batwoman S3 Pt2 Friday 23rd September 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Dynasty S5 Saturday 24th September 2022

Ch5 Diana Dors: Britainโ€™s Blonde Bombshell Saturday 24th September 2022 9pm

Discovery+ Beauty & The Geek UK Sunday 25th September 2022

ITV Karen Pirie S1 Sunday 25th September 2022 8pm

Sky Crime John Wayne Gacy: Devil In Disguise S1 Sunday 25th September 2022 9pm

Drama The Brokenwood Mysteries S8 Monday 26th September 2022 8pm

BBC2 Trouble at Topshop S1 Monday 26th September 2022 9pm

Disney + Reasonable Doubt S1 Tuesday 27th September 2022

BBC1 Industry S2 Tuesday 27th September 2023 10:40pm

Sky Atlantic This England Limited Season Wednesday 28th September 2022 9pm

Ch4 Nine Perfect Strangers Limited Season Wednesday 28th September 2022 10pm (1st linear broadcast after streaming on Prime)

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Salt Lake City S3 Thursday 29th September 2022

ITV DNA Journey Thursday 29th September 2022 9pm

Disney+ UK Hocus Pocus 2 Friday 30th September 2022

Disney+ The Walking Dead S11 Pt3 (Final) Monday 3rd October 2022

Netflix UK Bling Empire S3 Wednesday 5th October 2022

Alibi Pretty Hard Cases S2 Thursday 6th October 2022 9pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Potomac S7 Monday 10th October 2022

Discovery+ Sister Wives S11 Wednesday 12th October 2022

Hayu UK Winter House S2 Friday 14th October 2022

Netflix UK Unsolved Mysteries S3 Tuesday 18th October 2022

Hayu UK Below Deck Adventure S1 Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Netflix Manifest S4 Pt1 Friday 4th November 2022

Disney+ Welcome to Chippendales Limited Season Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s