Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋





New & Returning Shows 

Channel Program Date Time 

ITVBe The Only Way Is Essex S30 Sunday 21st August 2022 

5USA Lucifer S1 Sunday 21st August 2022 9pm

Sky Atlantic House of the Dragon S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 2am & 9pm 

ITVBe The Real Housewives of Cheshire S15 Monday 22nd August 2022 9pm

E4 Made In Chelsea: Mallorca S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 9pm (Nightly Mon-Fri)

Netflix UK Selling The OC S1 Wednesday 24th August 2022

Ch4 The Accused: National Treasures On Trial Wednesday 24th August 2022 9pm

ITV Ridley S1 Sunday 28th August 2022 8pm

BBC1 The Capture S2 Sunday 28th August 2022 9pm

ITV The Suspect S1 Monday 29th August 2022 9pm

E4 Married At First Sight U.K. S7 Monday 29th August 2022 9pm 

Sky Witness Bull S6 (Final) Wednesday 31st August 2022 10pm 

ITVBe Fearne McCann: First Time Mum Thursday 1st September 2022 9pm

Sky Comedy Bloods S2 Pt2 Thursday 1st September 2022 10pm

CI UK Cold Case Files Thursday 1st September 2022 10pm 

Netflix UK Bollywood Wives S2 Friday 2nd September 2022

CI UK Rob Rinder Interrogation Secrets S1 Sunday 4th September 2022

Sky Max Brassic S4 Wednesday 7th September 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Heartbreak High S2 Wednesday 14th September 2022 

Netflix UK Designing Miami S1 Wednesday 21st September 2022

Netflix UK Thai Cave Rescue Limited Series Thursday 22nd September 2022 

Sky Atlantic This England Limited Season Wednesday 21st September 2022 

CBS Reality The Truth About My Murder S1 Wednesday 21st September 2022 10pm

Disney+ UK Hocus Pocus 2 Friday 30th September 2022

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s