Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC1 Marriage S1 Sunday 14th August 2022 9pm (will also be on BBC iplayer)

BBC3 Red Rose S1 Monday 15th August 2022 10pm

Alibi The Game S1 Tuesday 16th August 2022 9pm

BBC1 The Billion-Pound Savings Scandal Tuesday 16th August 2022 9pm

Ch5 The Box: An American Murder Story S1 Tuesday 16th August 2022 10pm

Ch4 Porn King: The Rise & Fall of Ron Jeremy Tuesday 16th August 2022 10pm

Paramount+ Yellowstone S4 Wednesday 17th August 2022

Ch5 HMP Styal: Women Behind Bars Wednesday 17th August 2022 9pm

ITV Hotel Custody S1 Thursday 18th August 2022 9pm

Apple TV+ Bad Sisters S1 Friday 19th August 2022

ITVBe The Only Way Is Essex S30 Sunday 21st August 2022

5USA Lucifer S1 Sunday 21st August 2022 9pm

Sky Atlantic House of the Dragon S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 2am

ITVBe The Real Housewives of Cheshire S15 Monday 22nd August 2022 9pm

E4 Made In Chelsea: Mallorca S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 9pm (Nightly Mon-Fri)

Netflix UK Selling The OC S1 Wednesday 24th August 2022

BBC1 The Capture S2 Sunday 28th August 2022 9pm

Sky Witness Bull S6 (Final) Wednesday 31st August 2022 10pm

Sky Comedy Bloods S2 Pt2 Thursday 1st September 2022 10pm

Sky Max Brassic S4 Wednesday 7th September 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Heartbreak High S2 Wednesday 14th September 2022

Netflix UK Designing Miami S1 Wednesday 21st September 2022

Netflix UK Thai Cave Rescue Limited Series Thursday 22nd September 2022

Sky Atlantic This England Limited Season Wednesday 21st September 2022

CBS Reality The Truth About My Murder S1 Wednesday 21st September 2022 10pm

Disney+ UK Hocus Pocus 2 Friday 30th September 2022

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s