Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Latest Update – New & Returning Shows šŸ“ŗā¤ļøšŸ’‹

Latest Update šŸ“ŗā¤ļøšŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

ITV Van Der Valk S2 Sunday 7th August 2022 8pm

Ch4 The Real Windsors Sunday 7th August 2022 8pm

ITV2 Love Island: The Reunion Sunday 7th August 2022 9pm

E! UK Celebrity Beef S1 Sunday 7th August 2022 10pm

ITVBe Real Housewives & the Menopause Monday 8th August 2022 9pm (2 parts)

BBC3 Scam Land: Money, Mayhem and Maseratis S1 Monday 8th August 2022 9pm

ITV Long Lost Family: What Happened Next S7 Monday 8th August 2022 9pm

ITVBe Love Island USA S4 Monday 8th August 2022 10pm

CI UK First Blood S1 Tuesday 9th August 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Locke & Key S3 Wednesday 10th August 2022

Netflix UK Indian Matchmaking S2 Wednesday 10th August 2022

BBC1 Shetland S7 Wednesday 10th August 2022 9pm

CI UK #Textmewhenyougethome S1 Wednesday 10th August 2022 9pm

Paramount+ The Box S1 Thursday 11th August 2022 (1 for True Crime fans)

Amazon Prime A League of Their Own S1 Friday 12th August 2022

Ch4 Ramy S2 Friday 12th August 2022 11:05pm

BBC1 The Secrets She Keeps S2 Saturday 13th August 2022 9:15pm

TLC UK Heartbreak Island S2 Saturday 13th August 2022 10pm

BBC1 Marriage S1 Sunday 14th August 2022 9pm (will also be on BBC iplayer)

BBC3 Red Rose S1 Monday 15th August 2022 10pm

Alibi The Game S1 Tuesday 16th August 2022

Paramount+ Yellowstone S4 Wednesday 17th August 2022

ITV Hotel Custody S1 Thursday 18th August 2022 9pm

Sky Atlantic House of the Dragon S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 2am

Netflix UK Selling The OC S1 Wednesday 24th August 2022

Happy Viewing šŸ“ŗā¤ļøšŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s