Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Ch4 War and Justice: The Case of Marine A Sunday 31st July 2022 9pm

Peacock TV The Fatal Attraction Murder Monday 1st August 2022 (Also on Hayu)

E4 Below Deck S8 Monday 1st August 2022 8pm (Also on Hayu)

Paramount + La Brea S1 Monday 1st August 2022
(Also on Channel 5 at 10pm if you don’t have Paramount+)

Paramount + City On A Hill S3 Monday 1st August 2023

CI UK Secrets of the Morgue S2 Tuesday 2nd August 2022 8pm

Ch4 Vicky Pattison: Alcohol, Dad & Me Tuesday 2nd August 2022 10pm (then available on All4)

Hayu UK Celebrity Beef S1 Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Sky Witness New Amsterdam S4 Wednesday 3rd August 2022 9pm

Alibi My Life Is Murder S2 Wednesday 3rd August 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Tamara FalcΓ³ La Marquesa Thursday 4th August 2022

Sky Comedy Code 404 S3 Thursday 4th August 2022 9pm

ITV Van Der Valk S2 Sunday 7th August 2022 8pm

Ch4 The Real Windsors Sunday 7th August 2022 8pm

Netflix UK Locke & Key S3 Wednesday 10th August 2022

Netflix UK Indian Matchmaking S2 Wednesday 10th August 2022

BBC1 Shetland S7 Wednesday 10th August 2022 9pm

Amazon Prime A League of Their Own S1 Friday 12th August 2022

More4 The Bain Family Murders S1 Friday 5th August 2022 9pm

TLC UK Heartbreak Island Saturday 13th August 2022

BBC1 Marriage S1 Sunday 14th August 2022 9pm (will also be on BBC iplayer)

Paramount+ Yellowstone S4 Wednesday 17th August 2022

Sky Atlantic House of the Dragon S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 2am

Netflix UK Selling The OC S1 Wednesday 24th August 2022

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

One thought on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s