Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

ITV Murder in Provence Sunday 17th July 2022 8pm (3 parts)

BBC1 The Control Room S1 Sunday 17th July 2022 9pm

CI UK The Preppy Murder: Death in Central Park Sunday 17th July 2022 9pm

BBC2 Better Things S5 Sunday 17th July 2022 10:15pm (S1-4 is on BBC iplayer)

Ch5 Witness No 3 Monday 18th July 2022 9pm

ITV Long Lost Family Special: The Unknown Soldiers Monday 18th July 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Virgin River S4 Wednesday 20th July 2022

BBC2 Maryland Wednesday 20th July 2022 10:05pm

Paramount+ The Thing About Pam Limited Season Thursday 21st July 2022

BBC3 Who Stole Tamara Ecclestone’s Diamonds Thursday 21st July 2022 9pm

Sky Witness FBI S4 Thursday 21st July 2022 9pm

Sky Witness FBI:Most Wanted S3 Thursday 21st July 2022 10pm

Apple TV+ Trying S3 Friday 22nd July 2022

ITV Jane Austen’s Sanditon S2 Friday 22nd July 2022 9pm

Ch5 Only Fools & Horses: Secrets and Scandals Friday 22nd July 2022 9pm

Sky Witness FBI: International S1 Friday 22nd July 2022 9pm

Discovery+ UK 90 Day Fiancé UK S1 Sunday 24th July 2022

BBC2 The Newsreader S1 Sunday 24th July 2022 9pm

Paramount+ Girl, Taken Monday 25th July 2022

Disney + Under the Banner of Heaven S1 Wednesday 27th July 2022

Netflix UK The Most Hated Man on the Internet Limited Series Wednesday 27th July 2022

Netflix UK Dream Home Makeover S3 Wednesday 27th July 2022

Sky Witness New Amsterdam S4 Wednesday 3rd August 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Tamara Falcó La Marquesa Thursday 4th August 2022

Netflix UK Locke & Key S3 Wednesday 10th August 2022

Netflix UK Indian Matchmaking S2 Wednesday 10th August 2022

Amazon Prime A League of Their Own S1 Friday 12th August 2022

Sky Atlantic House of the Dragon S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 2am

Netflix UK Selling The OC S1 Wednesday 24th August 2022

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s