Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

CI UK Killer USA S1 Monday 4th July 2022 10pm

Ch4 The Extraordinary Life of April Ashley Monday 4th July 2022 10pm

CBS Reality Murder She Solved S1 Monday 4th July 2022 10pm

Ch4 Ghislaine Maxwell: The Making of a Monster Tuesday 5th July 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Girl in the Picture Wednesday 6th July 2022

Disney+ 9-1-1 Lone Star S3 Wednesday 6th July 2022 (moved from Sky Witness from S3)

Sky Atlantic The Baby Limited Season Thursday 7th July 2022 9pm

MTV UK Jersey Shore Family Vacation S5 Ep 13 Thursday 7th July 2022 10pm

Hayu UK Married to Medicine Atlanta S9 Monday 11th July 2022

CI UK On The Case with Paula Zahn Monday 11th July 2022 8pm

Ch4 Ackley Bridge S5 Monday 11th July 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Better Call Saul S6 Pt2 (Final) Tuesday 12th July 2022

Hayu UK Below Deck Mediterranean S7 Tuesday 12th July 2022

BBC3 Snowfall S5 Tuesday 12th July 2022 10pm

Netflix UK D.B. Cooper: Where Are You? Wednesday 13th July 2022

Sky Comedy Breeders S3 Wednesday 13th July 2022 9pm

Alibi CSI Vegas S1 Wednesday 13th July 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Virgin River S4 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Paramount+ The Thing About Pam Limited Season Thursday 21st July 2022

Sky Witness FBI S4 Thursday 21st July 2022 9pm

Apple TV+ Trying S3 Friday 22nd July 2022

Sky Witness FBI: International S1 Friday 22nd July 2022 9pm

Disney + Under the Banner of Heaven S1 Wednesday 27th July 2022

Netflix UK Dream Home Makeover S3 Wednesday 27th July 2022

Netflix UK Locke & Key S3 Wednesday 10th August 2022

Amazon Prime A League of Their Own S1 Friday 12th August 2022

Sky Atlantic House of the Dragon S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 2am

Netflix UK Selling The OC S1 Wednesday 24th August 2022

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s