Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

E! Mathis Family Matters S1 Sunday 26th June 2022 8pm (Also on Hayu)

Ch4 Murder In The Alps Sunday 26th June 2022 9pm (over 3 nights)

E! UK Celebrity Game Face S3 Sunday 26th June 2022 9pm (Also on Hayu)

Sky Atlantic Westworld S4 Monday 27th June 2022 2am & 9pm

BBC2 AIDS: The Unheard Tapes Monday 27th June 2022 9:30pm

Disney+ Only Murders in the Building S2 Tuesday 28th June 2022

TLC UK Life After Lockup S4 Tuesday 28th June 2022 10pm

Ch5 Swipe, Match, Murder: The Disappearance Of Grace Millane Tuesday 28th June 2022 10pm

BBC3 The Big Proud Party Agency S1 Wednesday 29th June 2022 9pm

Paramount + All Star Shore S1 Thursday 30th June 2022

ITV The Murder of Logan Mwangi Thursday 30th June 2022 9pm

ITVBe Vanderpump Rules S9 Thursday 30th June 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Stranger Things S4 Pt2 Friday 1st July 2022

Netflix UK Girl in the Picture Wednesday 6th July 2022

Disney+ 9-1-1 Lone Star S3 Wednesday 6th July 2022 (moved from Sky Witness from S3)

Sky Atlantic The Baby Limited Season Thursday 7th July 2022

Netflix UK Better Call Saul S6 Pt2 (Final) Tuesday 12th July 2022

Netflix UK D.B. Cooper: Where Are You? Wednesday 13th July 2022

Sky Comedy Breeders S3 Wednesday 13th July 2022 9pm

Alibi CSI Vegas S1 Wednesday 13th July 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Virgin River S4 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Apple TV+ Trying S3 Friday 22nd July 2022

Disney + Under the Banner of Heaven S1 Wednesday 27th July 2022

Netflix UK Dream Home Makeover S3 Wednesday 27th July 2022

Netflix UK Locke & Key S3 Wednesday 10th August 2022

Amazon Prime A League of Their Own S1 Friday 12th August 2022

Sky Atlantic House of the Dragon S1 Monday 22nd August 2022 2am

Netflix UK Selling The OC S1 Wednesday 24th August 2022

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s