Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ“Ί

Sunday Update Hayu schedule in 1st comments

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime Escaping Captivity: The Kara Robinson Story Sunday 12th June 2022 9pm

ITV2 Love Island: Aftersun Sunday 12th June 2022 9pm

ITV Bodies of Evidence: The Butcher Surgeon Sunday 12th June 2022 10:20pm

BBC1 Sherwood S1 Monday 13th June 2022 9pm

ITV Long Last Family S12 Monday 13th June 2022 9pm

Alibi Miss Scarlet and The Duke S2 Tuesday 14th June 2022 9pm

CI UK Buried In The Backyard S4 Tuesday 14th June 2022 9pm

TLC UK Prisoner of Love S1 Tuesday 14th June 2022 9pm (Also on Discovery+)

ITV The Savoy Wednesday 15th June 2022 9pm

Sky Max The Lazarus Project S1 Thursday 16th June 2022

BBC1 Bump S2 Friday 17th June 2022 10:40pm

ITV McDonald & Dodds S3 Sunday 19th June 2022 8pm

Ch4 Suspect S1 Sunday 19th June 2022 9pm

Sky Witness Blue Bloods S12 Monday 20th June 2022 9pm

Paramount+ Mayor of Kingstown S1 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Paramount+ Ray Donovan The Movie Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Netflix UK The Umbrella Academy S3 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

TLC UK Too Large S1 Thursday 23rd June 2022

Hayu UK Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip: Ex-Wives Club S2 Friday 24th June 2022

Hayu UK Southern Charm S8 Friday 24th June 2022

Sky Comedy Young Rock S2 Friday 24th June 2022 9pm

Sky Atlantic Westworld S4 Monday 27th June 2022 2am

Disney+ Only Murders in the Building S2 Tuesday 28th June 2022

Sky Comedy Breeders S3 Wednesday 13th July 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Virgin River S4 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Netflix UK Locke & Key S3 Wednesday 10th August 2022

Amazon Prime A League of Their Own S1 Friday 12th August 2022

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s