Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Latest Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime The Toolbox Killer Sunday 5th June 2022 9pm (Also on Hayu)

ITVBe Real Housewives of Orange County S16 Sunday 5th June 2021 10pm

TLC Welcome To Plathville S3 Monday 6th June 2022 8pm

ITV Long Lost Family Monday 6th June 2022 9pm

ITV2 Love Island Monday 6th June 2022 9pm (also will be on ITV hub)

ITV Cooking With The Stars Tuesday 7th June 2022 8pm

Sky Witness The Good Doctor S5 Pt2 Tuesday 7th June 2022 9pm

BBC1 Everything I Know About Love S1 Tuesday 7th June 2022 (All 7 episodes will be on iplayer)

Sky Atlantic We Own This City Limited Series Tuesday 7th June 2022

Disney+ Big Sky S2 Pt2 Wednesday 8th June 2022

ITV How to Catch a Cat Killer Wednesday 8th June 2022 9pm

Ch5 Phone Scams: Don’t Get Caught Out! Thursday 9th June 2022 8pm

Amazon Prime Hacks S2 Friday 10th June 2022

Netflix UK Jennifer Lopez: Halftime Friday 10th June 2022

BBC2 My Name Is Leon Friday 10th June 2022 9pm

ITV2 Love Island: Unseen Bits Saturday 11th June 2022 10:05pm

Sky Crime Escaping Captivity: The Kara Robinson Story Sunday 12th June 2022 9pm

ITV2 Love Island: Aftersun Sunday 12th June 2022 9pm

ITV Bodies of Evidence: The Butcher Surgeon Sunday 12th June 2022 10:20pm

Alibi Miss Scarlet and The Duke S2 Tuesday 14th June 2022 9pm

ITV The Savoy Wednesday 15th June 2022 9pm

Sky Max The Lazarus Project S1 Thursday 16th June 2022

Sky Witness Blue Bloods S12 Monday 20th June 2022

Paramount+ Mayor of Kingstown S1 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Paramount+ Ray Donovan The Movie Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Netflix UK The Umbrella Academy S3 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Hayu UK Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip: Ex-Wives Club S2 Friday 24th June 2022

Hayu UK Southern Charm S8 Friday 24th June 2022

Sky Comedy Young Rock S2 Friday 24th June 2022

Disney+ Only Murders in the Building S2 Tuesday 28th June 2022

Netflix UK Virgin River S4 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s