Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Latest Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

ITV Midsomer Murders – 25 Years of Mayhem Sunday 29th May 2022 7pm

ITV Midsomer Murders Sunday 29th May 2022 8pm

BBC2 Two Daughters Sunday 29th May 2022 (one off documentary)

Ch5 Flight MH370: The Vanishing Monday 30th May 2022 9pm (3 parts Mon-Wed)

Disney+ Abbott Elementary S1 Wednesday 1st June 2022

Hayu UK The Real Housewives of Dubai S1 Thursday 2nd June 2022

Sky Max The Midwich Cuckoos S1 Thursday 2nd June 2022

ITVBe Real Housewives of Orange County S16 Sunday 5th June 2021 10pm

TLC Welcome To Plathville S3 Monday 6th June 2022 8pm

ITV Long Lost Family Monday 6th June 2022 9pm

ITV2 Love Island Monday 6th June 2022 9pm (also will be on ITV hub)

Sky Witness The Good Doctor S5 Pt2 Tuesday 7th June 2023

BBC1 Everything I Know About Love S1 Tuesday 7th June 2022 (All 7 episodes will be on iplayer)

Sky Atlantic We Own This City Limited Series Tuesday 7th June 2022

Disney+ Big Sky S2 Pt2 Wednesday 8th June 2022

Amazon Prime Hacks S2 Friday 10th June 2022

Netflix UK Jennifer Lopez: Halftime Friday 10th June 2022

Alibi Miss Scarlet and The Duke S2 Tuesday 14th June 2022 9pm

Sky Max The Lazarus Project S1 Thursday 16th June 2022

Sky Witness Blue Bloods S12 Monday 20th June 2022

Paramount+ Mayor of Kingstown S1 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Paramount+ Ray Donovan The Movie Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Netflix UK The Umbrella Academy S3 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Hayu UK Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip: Ex-Wives Club S2 Friday 24th June 2022

Hayu UK Southern Charm S8 Friday 24th June 2022

Sky Comedy Young Rock S2 Friday 24th June 2022

Disney+ Only Murders in the Building S2 Tuesday 28th June 2022

Netflix UK Virgin River S4 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s