Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Ch5 Deliveroo: How Do They Really Do It? Sunday 15th May 2022 8pm

Sky Max S.W.A.T S5 Sunday 15th May 2022 9pm

Sky Crime Murder in Slow Motion: The Shana Grice Story Sunday 15th May 2022 9:30pm

Sky Max NCIS: Los Angeles S13 Sunday 15th May 2022 10pm

Ch4 Elon Musk: Superhero or Supervillain Monday 16th May 2022 9pm

BBC1 Joe Wicks: Facing My Childhood Monday 16th May 2022 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Time Traveler’s Wife Monday 16th May 2022 9pm

Sky Witness Law & Order: SVU S23 Monday 16th May 2022 10pm

BBC2 Floodlights Tuesday 17th May 2022 9pm

CI UK The Real Murders of Atlanta S1 Tuesday 17th May 2022 10pm

Amazon Prime Lovestruck High S1 Wednesday 18th May 2022

Ch4 Hunted S6 Sunday 22nd May 2022 9pm

BBC1 Silent Witness S25 Monday 23rd May 2022 9pm

Sky Witness Law & Order: Organised Crime S2 Tuesday 24th May 2022 10pm

Disney+ Wu-Tang: An American Saga S1 Wednesday 25th May 2022

Sky Max The Flight Attendant S2 Thursday 26th May 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Stranger Things S4 Pt2 Friday 27th May 2022

Hayu UK The Real Housewives of Dubai S1 Thursday 2nd June 2022

Sky Max The Midwich Cuckoos S1 Friday 3rd June 2022

Amazon Prime Hacks S2 Friday 10th June 2022

Paramount+ Mayor of Kingstown S1 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Paramount+ Ray Donovan The Movie Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Netflix UK The Umbrella Academy S3 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Hayu UK Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip: Ex-Wives Club S2 Friday 24th June 2022

Disney+ Only Murders in the Building S2 Tuesday 28th June 2022

Netflix UK Virgin River S4 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’Έ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s