Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Discovery+ Beauty & The Geek Australia Sunday 24th April 2022

E4 The Goldbergs S9 Sunday 24th April 2022 7pm

E4 Young Sheldon S5 Sunday 24th April 2022 8pm

ITVBe Georgia and Tommy: Baby Steps S2 Sunday 24th April 2022 9pm

ITV Grace Sunday 24th April 2022 8pm

ITV2 The Sex Lives of College Girls S1 Sunday 24th April 2022 10pm

ITV Falklands: Island of Secrets Sunday 24th April 2022 10:15pm

CI UK Once Upon A True Crime (4parts) Monday 25th April 2022 9pm

ITV Long Lost Family Special: Shipped To Australia Monday 25th April 2022 9pm

BBC1 Noughts + Crosses S2 Tuesday 26th April 2022 10:40pm (Also on iplayer)

Star on Disney+ Dollface S2 Wednesday 27th April 2022

Netflix UK The Mystery of Marilyn Monroe: The Unheard Tapes S1 Wednesday 27th April 2022

BBC2 Tan France: Beauty and the Bleach Wednesday 27th April 2022 9pm

ITV Searching for Michael Jacksonโ€™s Zoo with Ross Kemp Wednesday 27th April 2022 9pm

Sky Witness Greys Anatomy S18 Pt2 Wednesday 27th April 2022

BBC3 Meet The Khans: Big In Bolton S2 Thursday 28th April 2022 8pm (will be on iplayer as a box set)

More4 RFDS: Royal Flying Doctor Service S1 Thursday 28th April 2022 9pm

ITV Julia Bradbury: Breast Cancer and Me Thursday 28th April 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Ozark S4 Pt2 Friday 29th April 2022

Sky Atlantic Devils S2 Friday 29th April 2022 9pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Atlanta S14 Monday 2nd May 2022

Sky Max Agatha Raisin S4 Monday 2nd May 2022 8pm

ITV DI Ray S1 Monday 2nd May 2022 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Staircase (limited season) Thursday 5th May 2022 9pm

Alibi We Hunt Together S2 Thursday 5th May 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Selling Sunset The Reunion Friday 6th May 2022

Netflix UK Our Father Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sky Max The Blacklist S9 Wednesday 11th May 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Bling Empire S2 Friday 13th May 2022

Netflix UK The Lincoln Lawyer S1 Friday 13th May 2022

Sky Atlantic The Time Travelerโ€™s Wife Monday 16th May 2022

Sky Max The Flight Attendant S2 Thursday 26th May 2022

Netflix UK Stranger Things S4 Pt2 Friday 27th May 2022

Hayu UK The Real Housewives of Dubai S1 Thursday 2nd June 2022

Sky Max The Midwich Cuckoos S1 Friday 3rd June 2022

Netflix UK The Umbrella Academy S3 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Disney+ Only Murders in the Building S2 Tuesday 28th June 2022

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

One thought on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s