Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

Latest Update Hayu schedule in 1st comment

Channel Program Date Time 📺❤️💋

Sky Crime The Sydney Murders: Deep Water Sunday 27th March 2022 9pm

BBC1 Beyond Reasonable Doubt: Britain’s Rape Crisis Monday 28th March 2022 9pm

Ch5 HMP Wakefield: Evil Behind Bars Monday 28th March 2022 9pm

Ch4 Police Custody USA Monday 28th March 2022 10pm

Discovery+ Queen of Versailles Reigns Again S1 Wednesday 30th March 2022

Sky Max Legends of Tomorrow S7 Wednesday 30th March 2022 8pm

5Action Professionals S1 Wednesday 30th March 2022 9pm

BBC1 Gordon Ramsey’s Future Food Stars S1 Thursday 31st March 2022 9pm

Amazon Prime Hacks S1 Friday 1st April 2022

Amazon Prime Luxe Listings Sydney S2 Friday 1st April 2022

E4 Made In Chelsea Monday 4th April 2022 9pm

BBC1 The Split S3 Monday 4th April 2022 9pm

Ch5 Deadline S1 Tuesday 5th April 2022 9pm

CI UK Family Massacre S1 Tuesday 5th April 2022 9pm

Alibi Smother S2 Tuesday 5th April 2022

Netflix UK The Ultimatum: Marry or Move On S1 Wednesday 6th April 2022

Disney+ NCIS S19 Wednesday 6th April 2022

Sky Atlantic Raised By Wolves S2 Wednesday 6th April 2022 9pm

Sky Witness Transplant S2 Thursday 7th April 10pm

Netflix UK Elite S5 Friday 8th April 2022

Netflix UK Grace & Frankie S7 Pt2 (Final) Saturday 9th April 2022

Netflix UK Hard Cell S1 Tuesday 12th April 2022

Sky Atlantic Julia S1 Tuesday 12th April 2022

Disney+ The Kardashian’s Thursday 14th April 2022

Netflix UK Better Call Saul S6 Pt1 (Final) Tuesday 19th April 2022

Netflix UK Russian Doll S2 Wednesday 20th April 2022

Sky Witness Station 19 S5 Pt2 Wednesday 20th April 2022

Netflix UK Selling Sunset S5 Friday 22nd April 2022

Sky Max The Rising S1 Friday 22nd April 2022 9pm

Star on Disney+ Dollface S2 Wednesday 27th April 2022

Sky Witness Greys Anatomy S18 Pt2 Wednesday 27th April 2022

Netflix UK Ozark S4 Pt2 Friday 29th April 2022

Netflix Stranger Things S4 Pt2 Friday 27th May 2022

Netflix UK The Umbrella Academy S3 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s