Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Starzplay Outlander S6 Sunday 6th March 2022

ITV The Ipcress File S1 Sunday 6th March 2022 9pm

Sky Crime Death on the Beach S1 Sunday 6th March 2022 9pm

Hayu UK Kandi and the Gang S1 Monday 7th March 2022

ITV Our House S1 Monday 7th March 2022 9pm

BBC1 Katie Price: What Harvey Did Next Monday 7th March 2022 9pm

BBC2 The Witchfinder S1 Tuesday 8th March 2022 10pm

CI UK The Real Murders of Orange County S2 Tuesday 8th March 2022 10pm (also on Hayu)

Netflix UK The Last Kingdom S5 (Final) Wednesday 9th March 2022

Netflix UK Queen of the South S5 (Final) Wednesday 9th March 2022

ITV Louise Minchin: The Truth About Stalking Thursday 10th March 2022 8pm

Sky Atlantic My Brilliant Friend S3 Thursday 10th March 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Life After Death with Tyler Henry S1 Friday 11th March 2022

Apple TV+ Last Days of Ptolemy Grey Limited Season Friday 11th March 2022

ITV Grantchester S7 Friday 11th March 2022 9pm

Drama Sister Boniface Mysteries S1 Friday 11th March 2022 9pm

ITV Holding S1 Monday 14th March 2022 9pm

ITV The Killing of PC Harper: A Widow’s Fight for Justice Tuesday 15th March 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Bad Vegan: Fame. Fraud. Fugitives (Limited Series) Wednesday 16th March 2022

ITV Kate & Koji S2 Wednesday 16th March 2022 9pm

Sky Max The Rising S1 Friday 18th March 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Top Boy S4 Friday 18th March 2022

Hayu UK Below Deck Down Under S1 Friday 18th March 2022

Netflix UK Riverdale S6 Pt2 Monday 21st March 2022

CI UK Secrets of Playboy S1 Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Sky Atlantic Raised by Wolves S2 Wednesday 23rd March 2023

Netflix UK Bridgerton S2 Friday 25th March 2022

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply to tvaddict4life Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s