Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

E4 Celebrity Big Brother Australia (Big Brother VIP in Oz) Sunday 6th February

BBC1 & iplayer Chloe S1 Sunday 6th February 2022 9pm (Monday 7th 6 parts)

Sky Crime Murder In The Valleys Sunday 6th February 2022 9pm

C4 The Curse S1 Sunday 6th February 2022 10pm (6 part)

Hayu UK Basketball Wives Miami Monday 7th February 2022

Britbox The Chelsea Detective S1 Monday 6th February 2022 (episodes weekly on Mondays)

ITV No Return S1 Monday 7th February 2022 9pm (4 parts)

BBC3 The Instagram Effect Monday 7th February 2022 9pm

Sky Witness 9-1-1 S5 Monday 7th February 2022 9pm

Ch4 60 Days with the Gypsies Monday 7th February 2022 9pm (2 parts)

BBC3 Starstruck S2 Monday 7th February 2022 10pm (6 parts)

BBC1 & iplayer This Is Going to Hurt S1 Tuesday 8th February 2022 9pm (7 parts)

Ch5 The Ripper Speaks: The Lost Tapes Tuesday 8th February 2022 10pm

Netflix UK Catching Killers S2 Wednesday 9th February 2022

MTV Teen Mom: Girls Night In S1 Wednesday 9th February 2022 8pm

C4 Mega Mansion Hunters S1 Wednesday 9th February 2022 10pm

MTV UK Teen Mom Family Reunion S1 Thursday 10th February 2022 9pm

Sky Atlantic Fear Index Limited Season Thursday 10th February 2022 9pm

C5 Who Killed Billie-Jo? Thursday 10th February 2022 9pm

Netflix UK Inventing Anna Friday 11th February 2022

Netflix UK Love Is Blind (new episodes) Friday 11th February 2022

Sky Documentaries Valeno: The Town of Lost Children Friday 11th February 2022 9pm (5 parts)

Alibi Hudson & Rex S4 Sunday 13th February 2022 7pm

BBC2 Louis Therouxโ€™s Forbidden America S1 Sunday 13th February 2022 9pm

More4 The Great Australian Bake Off S5 Sunday 13th February 2022 9pm

Hayu UK Basketball Wives LA Monday 14th February 2022

Peacock Bel-Air S1 Monday 14th February 2022

BBC1 Shakespeare & Hathaway S4 Monday 14th February 2022 2:15pm

TLC UK I am Shauna Rae S1 Monday 14th February 2022 7pm

Alibi Traces S2 Tuesday 15th February 2022 9pm

Sky Documentaries Devilโ€™s Advocate: The Mostly True Story of Giovanni Di Tuesday 15th February 2022 9pm

Netflix UK One of Us Is Lying S1 Friday 18th February 2022

Sky Max Frayed S2 Wednesday 23rd February 2022 10pm

Peacock Joe vs Carole Limited Season Friday 4th March 2022

Starzplay Outlander S6 Sunday 6th March 2022

Apple TV+ Last Days of Ptolemy Grey Limited Season Friday 11th March 2022

Sky Max The Rising S1 Friday 11th March 2022

Netflix UK Top Boy S4 Friday 18th March 2022

Netflix UK Riverdale S6 Pt2 Monday 21st March 2022

Netflix UK Bridgerton S2 Friday 25th March 2022

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s