Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC1 Around the World in 80 Days S2 (new adaptation) Sunday 26th December 2021 5:50pm

BBC1 A Very British Scandal Sunday 26th December 2021 9pm

Alibi Clarice S1 Monday 27th December 2021 9pm

ITVBe The Real Housewives of Jersey S2 Monday 27th December 2021 9pm

Quest Red Relentless S1 Monday 27th December 2021 9pm (already streaming on Discovery+)

Netflix UK Crime Scene: The Times Square Killer S1 Wednesday 29th December 2021

Netflix UK Stay Close Limited Season Friday 31st December 2021

BBC1 The Tourist S1 Saturday 1st January 2022 9pm

Hayu UK New York Homicide S1 Sunday 2nd January 2022

BBC1 Call The Midwife S11 Sunday 2nd January 2022 8pm

Sky Max Magnum PI S4 Sunday 2nd January 2022 9pm

Sky Max NCIS: New Orleans S7 (Final) Sunday 2nd January 2022 10pm

BBC1 Father Brown S9 Monday 3rd January 2022 1:25pm

TLC UK I Am Jazz S7 Monday 3rd January 2022 8pm

E4 Celebrity Coach Trip S4 Monday 3rd January 2022 8pm

More4 Love It or List It Australia S4 Monday 3rd January 2022 9pm

BBC2 Inside Dubai: Playground of the Rich Monday 3rd January 2022 9pm

Ch4 Party Island: Summer in Zante Monday 3rd January 2022 10pm

BBC1 Gossip Girl S1 Part2 reboot Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:35pm (All episodes will be available 1st January 2022 on iplayer)

ITVBe Little Women LA S5 Tuesday 4th January 2022 3:10pm (Added as honestly can’t remember what Season ITVBe got up to!)

Star on Disney+ Big Sky S2 Wednesday 5th January 2022

Sky Witness Bull S5 Wednesday 5th January 2022 9pm

BBC1 The Apprentice Thursday 6th January 2022 9pm

CI UK Homicide: Hours To Kill Thursday 6th January 2022 9pm

BBC1 Death In Paradise S11 Friday 7th January 2022 9pm

Sky Max Discovery of Witches S3 (Final) Friday 7th January 2022 9pm

ITV Vera Sunday 9th January 2022 8pm

CI UK Snapped: Behind Bars Sunday 9th January 2022 9pm

National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S21 Monday 10th January 2022 8pm

Sky Atlantic Euphoria S2 Monday 10th January 2022

ITV The Bay S3 Wednesday 12th January 2022 9pm

Netflix UK After Life S3 Friday 14th January 2022

Disney+ UK Queens S1 Wednesday 19th January 2022 (episodes weekly)

Netflix UK Too Hot to Handle S3 Wednesday 19th January 2022

Sky Witness The Rookie S4 Thursday 20th January 2022 9pm

Netflix Ozark S4 Pt1 (Final) Friday 21st January 2022

Apple TV+ Servant S3 Friday 21st January 2022

Sky Atlantic The Gilded Age S1 Tuesday 25th January 2022

Star on Disney+ The Resident S5 Wednesday 26th January 2022

Sky Atlantic Billions S6 Wednesday 26th January 2022 9pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives of New Jersey S12 Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Star on Disney+ Pam & Tommy Limited Season Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Netflix UK Sweet Magnolias S2 Friday 4th February 2022

Netflix UK Bridgerton S2 Friday 25th March 2022

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s