Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Starzplay The Great S2 Sunday 5th December 2021

BBC1 You Donโ€™t Know Me Sunday 5th December 9pm continues following night & also on iplayer

Sky Crime The Granny Killer Sunday 5th December 2021 9pm

More4 The Great Australian Bake Off S4 Monday 6th December 2021 5:30pm

Alibi Ragdoll S1 Monday 6th December 2021 9pm

Sky Atlantic Landscapers Limited Season Tuesday 7th December 2021 9pm

Sky Comedy And Just Like Thatโ€ฆ., S1 Thursday 9th December 9pm

Netflix UK Tiger King: The Doc Antle Story Special Friday 10th December 2021

BBC2 Vienna Blood S2 Friday 10th December 2021 9pm

Discovery+ UK 90 Day Fiancรฉ: Before The 90 Days S5 Sunday 12th December 2021

Netflix UK Selling Tampa S1 Wednesday 15th December 2021

Alibi The Gulf S2 Wednesday 15th December 2021 9pm

Sky Atlantic Gomorrah S5 (Final) Saturday 18th December 2021

Peacock UK (Sky/NOW TV) Girls5eva S1 Tuesday 21st December 2021

Netflix UK Emily In Paris S2 Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Ch5 All Creatures Great & Small Christmas Special Thursday 24th December 2021 9pm

BBC1 Around the World in 80 Days S2 (new adaptation) Sunday 26th December 2021 5:50pm

Sky Max Magnum PI S4 Sunday 26th December 2021 9pm

Sky Mac NCIS: New Orleans S7 (Final) Sunday 26th December 2021 10pm

Alibi Clarice S1 Monday 27th December 2021 9pm

Netflix UK Crime Scene: The Times Square Killer S1 Wednesday 29th December 2021

Netflix UK Stay Close Limited Season Friday 31st December 2021

Sky Witness Bull S5 Wednesday 5th January 2022 9pm

Sky Max Discovery of Witches S3 (Final) Friday 7th January 2022 9pm

Sky Atlantic Euphoria S2 Monday 10th January 2022

Netflix Ozark S4 Pt1 (Final) Friday 21st January 2022

Apple TV+ Servant S3 Friday 21st January 2022

Sky Atlantic The Gilded Age S1 Tuesday 25th January 2022

Hayu watchers check out the weekly schedule on their socials its jam packed!!

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s