Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Ch4 Close To Me Limited Season Sunday 7th November 2021 9pm

CI UK Green Eyed Killers S1 Pt2 Sunday 7th November 2021 9pm

ITV The Missing Children Sunday 7th November 2021 10:20pm

BBC1 Masterchef: The Professionals Monday 8th November 2021 7:35pm & 8:30pm

ITV The Tower S1 Monday 8th November 2021 9pm (over 3 consecutive nights)

Sky Atlantic Dexter: New Blood S9 Monday 8th November 2021 10pm

ITVBe Love Island:Australia S3 Monday 8th November 2021 10pm

Discovery + 1000Ib Sisters S3 Tuesday 9th November 2021

ITVBe For Real: The Story of Reality TV Tuesday 9th November 2021 9pm (previously aired on E! & also on Hayu)

Sky Witness Greyโ€™s Anatomy S18 Wednesday 10th November 2021 9pm

ITV The Trial of Louise Woodward Thursday 11th November 2021 9pm

CI UK American Justice S15 Thursday 11th November 2021 9pm

Amazon Prime The Curse of The Chippendales Friday 12th November 2021

Discovery+ UK 90 Day: The Single Life S2 Friday 12th November 2021

Apple TV+ The Shrink Next Door Limited Season Friday 12th November 2021

Star on Disney Dopesick Limited Season Friday 12th November 2021

Hayu UK Murdered and Missing in Montana Saturday 13th November 2021

Netflix UK Tiger King S2 Wednesday 17th November 2021

Sky Atlantic American Rust S1 Thursday 18th November 2021 10:05pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip S1 Friday 19th November 2021

ITV An Audience with Adele Sunday 21st November 2021 9pm

Netflix UK Selling Sunset S4 Wednesday 24th November 2021

Sky Max Dan Brownโ€™s The Lost Symbol S1 Wednesday 24th November 2021

Sky Witness Private Eyes S5 (Final) Tuesday 30th November 2021

Starzplay The Great S2 Sunday 5th December 2021

Sky Atlantic Landscapers Limited Season Tuesday 7th December 2021

Netflix UK Emily In Paris S2 Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Netflix UK Stay Close Limited Season Friday 31st December 2021

Netflix Ozark S4 Pt1 (Final) Friday 21st January 2022

Apple TV+ Servant S3 Friday 21st January 2022

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s