Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

ITV Midsomer Murders S22 Pt2 Sunday 3rd October 8pm

BBC1 Ridley Road S1 Sunday 3rd October 2021 9pm

CI UK Accused: Guilty or Innocent? 2 hr Special Sunday 3rd October 2021 10pm

Hayu U.K. The Toolbox Killer Monday 4th October 2021

E4 Married At First Sight Australia S8 Monday 4th October 2021 7:30pm

TLC UK Welcome to Plathville S3 Monday 4th October 2021 8pm

Sky Comedy Miracle Workers: Oregon Trail S3 Monday 4th October 2021 9pm

Ch4 Murder Island S1 Tuesday 5th October 2021 9:30pm

CI UK Accused: Guilty or Innocent S2 Tuesday 5th October 2021 10pm

ITVBe Billie & Greg: The Family Diaries Wednesday 6th October 2021 9pm

Sky Comedy Brassic S3 Wednesday 6th October 2021 10pm

ID UK Reasonable Doubt S4 Wednesday 6th October 2021 10pm

CBS Reality Injustice with Nancy Grace S1 Wednesday 6th October 2021 10pm (New to Freeview & also on Hayu)

Hayu U.K. The Bradshaw Bunch S2 Thursday 7th October 2021

ITV Saville: Portrait of a Predator Thursday 7th October 2021 9pm

E4 First Dates Australia S1 Thursday 7th October 2021 9pm

Sky Crime Charmed to Death S1 Friday 8th October 2021 9pm (Also on Hayu)

Hayu UK River Valley Killer Sunday 10th October 2021

ITV The Larkins S1 Sunday 10th October 2021 8pm

ITV Angela Black S1 Sunday 10th October 2021 9pm

Hayu U.K. The Real Housewives of Melbourne S5 Monday 11th October 2021 🀞🏻

E4 Made In Chelsea S22 Monday 11th October 2021 9pm

ITVBe The Real Housewives of Cheshire S14 Monday 11th October 2021 9pm

E! UK The Bradshaw Bunch S2 Thursday 14th October 2021 11:30pm

Amazon Prime I Know What You Did Last Summer S1 Friday 15th October 2021

Netflix UK You S3 Friday 15th October 2021

Hayu UK Project Runway S19 Friday 15th October 2021

4Music The 100 S7 (Final) Friday 15th October 2021 9pm

Sky Max COBRA:Cyberwar S2 Friday 15th October 2021 9pm

Starzplay Hightown S2 Sunday 17th October 2021

Sky Atlantic Succession S3 Monday 18th October 2021 2am & 9pm

Sky Witness The Good Doctor S5 Tuesday 19th October 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Winter House S1 Thursday 21st October 2021

Netflix UK Locke & Key S2 Friday 22nd October 2021

Hayu Uk Below Deck S9 Tuesday 26th October 2021

Netflix UK Tiger King S2 Wednesday 17th November 2021

Netflix UK Emily In Paris S2 Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

5 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s