Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime The Bambers: Murder at the Farm S1 Sunday 26th September 2021 9pm

Discovery + Welcome to Plathville S3 Monday 27th September 2021

CI UK Murdertown S3 Monday 27th September 2021 9pm

Sky Witness For Life S2 Monday 27th September 2021 9pm

E4 Zoeyโ€™s Extraordinary Playlist S2 Monday 27th September 2021 10pm

BBC1 The Apprentice Australia Monday 27th September 2021 11:50pm

Netflix UK Britney vs Spears Tuesday 28th September 2021

CI UK One Deadly Mistake S1 Tuesday 28th September 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Vanderpump Rules S9 Wednesday 29th September 2021

ITV Hollington Drive S1 Wednesday 29th September 2021 9pm

Quest Red The Nolanโ€™s Go Cruising S2 Wednesday 29th September 2021 9pm

ITV The Real Manhunt: The Night Stalker Thursday 30th September 2021 9pm

MTV UK Floribama Shore S4 Ep15 Thursday 30th September 2021 9pm

MTV UK Double Shot at Love S3 Thursday 30th September 2021 10pm

Hayu UK Unidentified with Demi Lovato Friday 1st October 2021

BBC1 Ridley Road S1 Sunday 3rd October 2021 9pm

CI UK Accused: Guilty or Innocent? 2 hr Special Sunday 3rd October 2021 10pm

E4 Married At First Sight Australia S8 Monday 4th October 2021 7:30pm

TLC UK Welcome to Plathville S3 Monday 4th October 2021 8pm

CI UK Accused: Guilty or Innocent S2 Tuesday 5th October 2021 10pm

ITVBe Billie & Greg: The Family Diaries Wednesday 6th October 2021 9pm

Sky Comedy Brassic S3 Wednesday 6th October 2021 10pm

Sky Crime Charmed to Death S1 Friday 8th October 2021 9pm (Also on Hayu)

Amazon Prime I Know What You Did Last Summer S1 Friday 15th October 2021

Netflix UK You S3 Friday 15th October 2021

Hayu UK Project Runway S19 Friday 15th October 2021

Starzplay Hightown S2 Sunday 17th October 2021

Sky Atlantic Succession S3 Monday 18th October 2021 2am & 9pm

Hayu UK Winter House S1 Thursday 21st October 2021

Netflix UK Locke & Key S2 Friday 22nd October 2021

Hayu Uk Below Deck S9 Tuesday 26th October 2021

Netflix UK Tiger King S2 Wednesday 17th November 2021

Netflix UK Emily In Paris S2 Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

  1. I think she announced on Instagram she wouldnโ€™t be returning was a while ago.
    Yes I watched all of Manhunt at the weekend so the documentary is a must.
    Have series linked Vigil so will watch it all this weekend ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s