Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹


Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime Rifkin on Rifkin: Private Confessions of a Serial Killer Sunday 19th September 2021 9pm

ITV Manhunt: The Night Stalker S2 Monday 20th September 2021 9pm

5Star Departure S1 Monday 20th September 2021 10pm (previously aired on Universal channel)

Netflix UK Love on the Spectrum S2 Tuesday 21st September 2021

Ch4 The Great British Bake Off S12 Tuesday 21st September 2021 8pm

Netflix UK Dear White People S4 (Final) Wednesday 22nd September 2021

BBC3 via iplayer RuPaulโ€™s Drag Race UK S3 Thursday 23rd September 2021 7pm

Netflix UK Jailbirds New Orleans S1 Friday 24th September 2021

Sky Comedy Mr Mayor S1 Friday 24th September 2021 8:30pm

Sky Witness The Resident S4 Friday 24th September 2021 9pm

Sky Crime The Bambers: Murder at the Farm S1 Sunday 26th September 2021 9pm

Discovery + Welcome to Plathville S3 Monday 27th September 2021

CI UK Murdertown S3 Monday 27th September 2021 9pm

Sky Witness For Life S2 Monday 27th September 2021 9pm

E4 Zoeyโ€™s Extraordinary Playlist S2 Monday 27th September 2021 10pm

BBC1 The Apprentice Australia Monday 27th September 2021 11:50pm

Hayu UK Vanderpump Rules S9 Wednesday 29th September 2021

ITV Hollington Drive S1 Wednesday 29th September 2021 9pm

ITV The Real Manhunt: The Night Stalker Thursday 30th September 2021 9pm

MTV UK Floribama Shore S4 Ep15 Thursday 30th September 2021 9pm

MTV UK Double Shot at Love S3 Thursday 30th September 2021 10pm

Sky Comedy Brassic S3 Wednesday 6th October 2021

Amazon Prime I Know What You Did Last Summer S1 Friday 15th October 2021

Netflix UK You S3 Friday 15th October 2021

Hayu UK Project Runway S19 Friday 15th October 2021

Starzplay Hightown S2 Sunday 17th October 2021

Sky Atlantic Succession S3 Monday 18th October 2021

Hayu UK Winter House S1 Thursday 21st October 2021

Netflix UK Locke & Key S2 Friday 22nd October 2021

Hayu Uk Below Deck S9 Tuesday 26th October 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s