Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹


Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Discovery+ 90 Day Fiancé: Bares All S2 Sunday 12th September 2021

ITV Endeavour S8 Sunday 12th September 2021 8pm

ITVBe Towie S29 Sunday 12th September 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Salt Lake City S2 Monday 13th September 2021

BBC2 Alma’s Not Normal S1 Monday 13th September 2021 10pm

Netflix UK The World’s Most Amazing Vacation Rentals S2 Tuesday 14th September 2022

ITV Fred and Rose West: Reopened Wednesday 15th September 2021 9pm

Ch5 All Creatures Great & Small S2 Thursday 16th September 2021 9pm

Ch4 Help Thursday 16th September 2021 9pm (one off with Jodie Comer & Stephen Graham)

ID UK Where Murder Lies S1 Thursday 16th September 2021 10pm (on Discovery+ also)

Apple TV+ The Morning Show S2 Friday 17th September 2021

Netflix UK Sex Education S3 Friday 17th September 2021

Sky Comedy Young Rock S1 Friday 17th September 2021 8pm

BBC1 Strictly Come Dancing S19 Saturday 18th September 2021

ITV Manhunt: The Night Stalker S2 Monday 20th September 2021 9pm

Netflix UK Love on the Spectrum S2 Tuesday 21st September 2021

Ch4 The Great British Bake Off S12 Tuesday 21st September 2021 8pm

Netflix UK Dear White People S4 (Final) Wednesday 22nd September 2021

BBC3 via iplayer RuPaul’s Drag Race UK S3 Thursday 23rd September 2021 7pm

Netflix UK Jailbirds New Orleans S1 Friday 24th September 2021

Sky Comedy Mr Mayor S1 Friday 24th September 2021 8:30pm

Sky Witness The Resident S4 Friday 24th September 2021 9pm

Discovery + Welcome to Plathville S3 Monday 27th September 2021

CI UK Murdertown S3 Monday 27th September 2021 9pm

Sky Witness For Life S2 Monday 27th September 2021

Hayu UK Vanderpump Rules S9 Wednesday 29th September 2021

Sky Comedy Brassic S3 Wednesday 6th October 2021

Amazon Prime I Know What You Did Last Summer S1 Friday 15th October 2021

Netflix UK You S3 Friday 15th October 2021

Hayu UK Project Runway S19 Friday 15th October 2021

Starzplay Hightown S2 Sunday 17th October 2021

Hayu UK Winter House S1 Thursday 21st October 2021

Hayu Uk Below Deck S9 Tuesday 26th October 2021

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s