Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

ITV Vera S11 Sunday 29th August 2021 8pm

BBC1 Vigil S1 Sunday 29th August 2021 9pm

Sky Crime Murders at the Boarding House (2 parts) Sunday 29th August 2021 9pm

Ch4 Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins S3 Sunday 29th August 2021 9pm

Acorn TV My Life is Murder S2 Monday 30th August 2021

Discovery + I Love A Mama’s Boy S2 Monday 30th August 2021

E4 Married At First Sight UK Monday 30th August 2021 9pm

ITV Stephen Monday 30th August 2021 9pm

ITVBe Love Island USA S3 Monday 30th August 2021 10:30pm

Star on Disney + Only Murders In The Building S1 Tuesday 31st August 2021

ITVBe Georgia & Tommy: Baby Steps Wednesday 1st September 2021 9pm (continues Thursday at 9pm)

Netflix UK Good Girls S4 Tuesday 31st August 2021

Ch4 Grand Designs S21 Wednesday 1st September 2021 9pm

Sky Comedy Code 404 S2 Wednesday 1st September 2021 10pm

Hayu UK Million Dollar Listing LA S13 Friday 3rd September 2021

ITV Grantchester S6 Friday 3rd September 2021 9pm

Drama The Brokenwood Mysteries S7 Monday 6th September 2021 8pm

BBC1 Silent Witness S24 Monday 6th September 2021 9pm

Alibi Evil S2 Monday 6th September 2021 9pm

Discovery + Life After Lockup Tuesday 7th September 2021

Sky Max Supergirl S6 Pt2 (Final) Tuesday 7th September 2021 8pm

Star on Disney+ American Horror Stories Wednesday 8th September 2021

Sky Atlantic Billions S5 Pt2 Wednesday 8th September 2021 9pm

Netflix UK Lucifer S6 (Final) Friday 10th September 2021

Amazon Prime LuLaRich Friday 10th September 2021

Sky Max Wolfe S1 Friday 10th September 2021 9pm

Ch4 Highlife S1 Friday 10th September 2021 10pm

Discovery+ 90 Day FiancΓ©: Bares All S2 Sunday 12th September 2021

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Salt Lake City S2 Monday 13th September 2021

Apple TV+ The Morning Show S2 Friday 17th September 2021

Netflix UK Sex Education S3 Friday 17th September 2021

Sky Comedy Young Rock S1 Friday 17th September 2021 8pm

Netflix UK Dear White People S4 (Final) Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Sky Comedy Mr Mayor S1 Friday 24th September 2021

Discovery + Welcome to Plathville S3 Monday 27th September 2021

Sky Witness For Life S2 Monday 27th September 2021

Amazon Prime I Know What You Did Last Summer S1 Friday 15th October 2021

Starzplay Hightown S2 Sunday 17th October 2021

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply to tvaddict4life Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s