Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime The Clown & the Candyman S1 Sunday 15th August 2021 9pm

Netflix UK Chesapeake Shores S5 Monday 16th August 2021

Sky Atlantic The White Lotus S1 Monday 16th August 2021 9pm

MTV UK The Challenge: Spies Lies & Allies S37 Monday 16th August 2021 10pm

ITVBe Little Women: LA S8 Tuesday 17th August 2021 3:10pm (new to ITVBe previously on Lifetime)

Alibi Annika S1 Tuesday 17th August 2021 9pm

BBC iPlayer Gossip Girl S1-6 Wednesday 18th August 2021

Netflix UK Memories of a Murderer: The Nielsen Tapes Wednesday 18th August 2021

Amazon Prime Nine Perfect Strangers S1 Friday 20th August 2021

Apple TV+ Truth Be Told S2 Friday 20th August 2021

Discovery+ Children of the Cult Saturday 21st August 2021

E! UK We Got Love Teyana & Iman S1 Sunday 22nd August 2021 9pm

Star on Disney+ The Walking Dead S11 Pt1 Monday 23rd August 2021

Sky Atlantic Britannia S3 Tuesday 24th August 2021 9pm

Discovery+ 90 Day Fiancรฉ: The Other Way S3 Tuesday 24th August 2021

Quest Red 1000lb Sisters S2 Tuesday 24th August 2021 9pm

5Star Wentworth Prison S9 Tuesday 24th August 2021 10pm

BBC1 & BBC iPlayer Gossip Girl Reboot Wednesday 25th August 2021

ITVBe RHONY S12 Wednesday 25th August 2021 5pm

Sky Witness FBI S3 Thursday 26th August 2021 9pm

Sky Witness FBI: Most Wanted S2 Thursday 26th August 2021 10pm

Apple TV+ See S2 Friday 27th August 2021

Amazon Prime Kevin Can F**k Himself S1 Friday 27th August 2021

BBC1 Vigil S1 Sunday 29th August 2021 9pm

Star on Disney + Only Murders In The Building S1 Tuesday 31st August 2021

Netflix UK Good Girls S4 Tuesday 31st August 2021

Sky Comedy Code 404 Wednesday 1st September 2021

Hayu UK Million Dollar Listing LA S13 Friday 3rd September 2021

Discovery + Life After Lockup Tuesday 7th September 2021

Star on Disney+ American Horror Stories Wednesday 8th September 2021

Netflix UK Lucifer S6 (Final) Friday 10th September 2021

Sky Max Wolfe S1 Friday 10th September 2021

Discovery+ 90 Day Fiancรฉ: Bares All S2 Sunday 12th September 2021

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Salt Lake City S2 Monday 13th September 2021

Apple TV+ The Morning Show S2 Friday 17th September 2021

Netflix UK Sex Education S3 Friday 17th September 2021

Netflix UK Dear White People S4 (Final) Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply to Rachael Stray | https://rachaelstray.com/ Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s