Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Hayu UK Notorious: The Cleveland Strangler Sunday 25th July 2021

Sky Crime Dateline: The Widower Sunday 25th July 2021 9pm

MTV UK Amy Winehouse & Me: Dionneโ€™s Story Monday 26th July 2021

Drama Channel Bad Girls S1 Monday 26th July
2021 11:40pm Will also be on UKTVPlay

Netflix UK Love Is Blind S1 Wednesday 28th July 2021 (new episodes)

ITV No Body Recovered S2 Thursday 29th July 2021 9pm

E4 The Goldbergs S8 Pt2 Thursday 29th July 3pm

ITVBe Vanderpump Rules S8 Thursday 29th July 2021 9pm

Sky Witness Organised Crime S1 Friday 30th July 2021 10pm

CI UK Cruise Ship Killers S2 Sunday 1st August 2021 9pm

Discovery+ UK Nate & Jeremiah By Design S3 Monday 2nd August 2021

W Channel Masterchef Australia S13 Monday 2nd August 7pm

Sky Witness The Equalizer S1 Tuesday 3rd August 2021 9pm

E4 Below Deck Mediterranean S5 Thursday 5th August 2021 9pm

Alibi The Good Wife S2 Thursday 5th August 2021 11pm (if you are enjoying the rewatch!)

Amazon Prime Cruel Summer S1 Friday 6th August 2021

CI UK Ivan Milat: Backpacker Murderer Tuesday 10th August 2021

Netflix Riverdale S5 Pt2 Thursday 12th August 2021

Alibi Why Women Kill S2 Thursday 12th August 2021 9pm

Amazon Prime Nine Perfect Strangers S1 Friday 20th August 2021

Apple TV+ Truth Be Told S2 Friday 20th August 2021

Star on Disney+ The Walking Dead S11 Pt1 Monday 23rd August 2021

Sky Atlantic Britannia S3 Tuesday 24th August 2021

Apple TV+ See S2 Friday 27th August 2021

Amazon Prime Kevin Can F**k Himself S1 Friday 27th August 2021

Star on Disney + Only Murders In The Building S1 Tuesday 31st August 2021

Netflix Lucifer S6 (Final) Friday 10th September 2021

Apple TV+ The Morning Show S2 Friday 17th September 2021

Netflix Sex Education S3 Friday 17th September 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s