Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime Iโ€™ll Be Gone in the Dark Sunday 4th July 2020 9pm (new episode)

BBC2 Mayans MC S3 Sunday 4th July 2021 10pm

Discovery+ Doubling Down With The Derricos S2 Monday 5th July 2021

CI UK Meet, Marry, Murder S2 Monday 5th July 2021 8pm

Ch4 Kathy Burke: Money Talks Monday 5th July 2021 10pm

BBC1 High: Confessions of an Ibiza Drug Mule S1 Monday 5th July 2021 10:35pm (on BBC iplayer)

Alibi The Good Wife S1 Monday 5th July 2021 11pm (Added it if you missed it the 1st time or fancy a rewatch!)

E4 Black-ish S6 Tuesday 6th July 2021 4:30pm

CI UK Cellmate Secrets S1 Wednesday 7th July 2021 9pm

Netflix UK Virgin River S3 Friday 9th July 2021

Hayu UK Florida Man Murders Sunday 11th July 2021

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Potomac S6 Monday 12th July 2021

TLC UK Doubling Down with the Derricos S2 Monday 12th July 2021 8pm

E4 Below Deck Mediterranean S4 Monday 12th July 2021 8pm

Sky1 Manifest S3 Tuesday 13th July 2021 9pm

Alibi Whiskey Cavalier S1 Wednesday 14th July 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Notorious: The Girl in the Box Sunday 18th July 2021

Hayu UK Charmed to Death S1 Monday 19th July 2021

Discovery+ UK Darcey & Stacey S2 Tuesday 20th July 2021

Hayu UK Notorious: The Cleveland Strangler Sunday 25th July 2021

Amazon Prime Cruel Summer S1 Friday 6th August 2021

Amazon Prime Nine Perfect Strangers S1 Friday 20th August 2021

Apple TV+ Truth Be Told S2 Friday 20th August 2021

Star on Disney+ The Walking Dead S11 Pt1 Monday 23rd August 2021

Sky Atlantic Britannia S3 Tuesday 24th August 2021

Apple TV+ See S2 Friday 27th August 2021

Star on Disney + Only Murders In The Building S1 Tuesday 31st August 2021

Apple TV+ The Morning Show S2 Friday 17th September 2021

Netflix Sex Education S3 Friday 17th September 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

6 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s