Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Discovery + UK 90 Day Diaries S2 Sunday 13th June 2021

Sky Crime The Jane Doe Murders S1 Sunday 13th June 2021 9pm

E! Reunion Roadtrip S1 Sunday 13th June 2021 10pm (🀞🏻 it will happen this time)

Sky Witness 9-1-1 S4 Monday 14th June 2021 9pm

Sky Witness 9-1-1: Lone Star S2 Monday 14th June 2021 10pm

Hayu UK Vanderpump Dogs S1 Wednesday 16th June 2021

MTV UK Jersey Shore Family Vacation S4 Pt2 Thursday 17th June 9pm

Netflix UK Elite S4 Friday 18th June 2021

Star on Disney + S1-3 Friday 18th June 2021

Sky Crime Murder at the Cottage S1 Sunday 20th June 2021 9pm

Ch4 Handmaid’s Tale S4 Sunday 20th June 2021 9pm

E4 Harley Quinn S3 Monday 21st June 2021 10:30pm

Discovery + sMothered S3 Tuesday 22nd June 2021

ITVBe Little Women LA S6 Tuesday 22nd June 2021 3:10pm (previously aired on Lifetime)

Sky Comedy Betty S2 Tuesday 22nd June 2021 9pm

Netflix UK Too Hot to Handle S2 Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Disney + Mysterious Benedict Society S1 Friday 25th June 2021

All4 Party Of Five S1 (reboot) Thursday 25th June 2021

ITV2 Love Island Monday 28th June 2021

Hayu UK Below Deck Mediterranean S6 Tuesday 29th June 2021

Sky1 The Flash S7 Tuesday 29th June 2021 8pm

Sky1 Legends of Tomorrow S6 Wednesday 30th June 2021 8pm

Sky1 Supergirl S6 (Final) Thursday 1st July 2021 8pm

Discovery+ Doubling Down With The Derricos S2 Monday 5th July 2021

Netflix UK Virgin River S3 Friday 9th July 2021

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Potomac S6 Monday 12th July 2021

Amazon Prime Cruel Summer S1 Friday 6th August 2021

Amazon Prime Nine Perfect Strangers S1 Friday 20th August 2021

Star on Disney+ The Walking Dead S11 Pt1 Monday 23rd August 2021

Apple TV+ See S2 Friday 27th August 2021

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

One thought on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s