Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

E! UK Reunion Roadtrip S1 Sunday 16th May 2021 10pm

Hayu UK Shahs of Sunset S9 Monday 17th May 2021

ITV Innocent Monday 17th May 2021 9pm (4 consecutive nights)

BBC1 The Pact S1 Monday 17th May 2021 9pm

Ch4 Catching Paedophiles: Crime & Punishment Monday 17th May 2021 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Nevers S1 Monday 17th May 2021 10:10pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Orange County S15 Tuesday 18th May 2021 9pm

TLC UK Life After Lockup S2 Tuesday 18th May 2021 10pm

TLC UK Marrying Millions S2 Wednesday 19th May 2021 8pm (also on Discovery+)

ITVBe Olivia Meets Her Match S2 Wednesday 19th May 2021 9pm

Hayu UK RHOBH S11 Thursday 20th May 2021

Star on Disney+ Big Sky S1 Pt2 Friday 21st May 2021

Sky Atlantic City On A Hill S2 Tuesday 25th June 2021 9pm

Ch4 Before We Die S1 Wednesday 26th May 2021 9pm

Sky1 Breeders S2 Thursday 27th May 2021

Netflix UK Lucifer S5 Pt2 Friday 28th May 2021

Star on Disney+ Rebel S1 Friday 28th May 2021

Sky1 MacGyver S5 Sunday 30th May 2021 9pm

Sky1 S.W.A.T S4 Sunday 30th May 2021 10pm

MTV UK Siesta Key S4 Sunday 30th May 2021 11pm

Netflix UK Believe Me: The Abduction of Lisa McVey Tuesday 1st June 2021

Discovery + UK Seeking Sister Wife S3 Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Hayu UK Family Karma S2 Thursday 3rd June 2021

Disney+ Genius: Aretha S3 Friday 4th June 2021

Sky Witness Law & Order: SVU S22 Friday 4th June 9pm

Sky1 Intelligence S2 Tuesday 8th June 2021

Sky1 Prodigal Son S2 Wednesday 9th June 2021 9pm

Discovery + UK 90 Day Diaries S2 Sunday 13th June 2021

Netflix UK Elite S4 Friday 18th June 2021

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

One thought on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s