Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC1 The Pursuit of Love S1 Sunday 9th May 2021 9pm

Sky Crime The Most Dangerous Animal of All Sunday 9th May 2021 9pm

Ch4 Fargo S4 Sunday 9th May 2021 10pm

BBC2 Snowfall S4 Sunday 9th May 2021 11pm

BBC1 Three Families Monday 10th May 2021 9pm (Concluded Tuesday 11th May 9pm)

ITVBe Real Housewives of Cheshire S13 Monday 10th May 2021 9pm

BBC2 Motherland S3 Monday 10th May 2021 9pm

BBC2 Inside No9 S6 Monday 10th May 9:30pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Beverly Hills S10 Tuesday 11th May 2021 5pm

CI UK Lovers Lane Murders S1 Tuesday 11th May 2021 10pm (also on Hayu)

ITV Martin Lewisโ€™ Extreme Savers Wednesday 12th May 2021 8pm

BBC2 Danny Boy Wednesday 12th May 2021 9pm

ITV Britainโ€™s Biggest Families: 31 Kids and Counting the Pennies Thursday 13th May 2021 9pm

Apple TV+ Trying S2 Friday 14th May 2021

Hayu UK Shahs of Sunset S9 Monday 17th May 2021

ITV Innocent Monday 17th May 2021 9pm (4 consecutive nights)

BBC1 The Pact S1 Monday 17th May 2021 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Nevers S1 Monday 17th May 2021 10:10pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Orange County S15 Tuesday 18th May 2021 9pm

ITVBe Olivia Meets Her Match S2 Wednesday 19th May 2021 9pm

TLC UK Marrying Millions S2 Wednesday 19th May 2021 8pm (also on Discovery+)

Hayu UK RHOBH S11 Thursday 20th May 2021

Star on Disney+ Big Sky S1 Pt2 Friday 21st May 2021

Sky Atlantic City On A Hill S2 Tuesday 25th May 2021 10:10pm

Sky1 Breeders S2 Thursday 27th May 2021

Netflix UK Lucifer S5 Pt2 Friday 28th May 2021

Star on Disney+ Rebel S1 Friday 28th May 2021

Netflix UK Believe Me: The Abduction of Lisa McVey Tuesday 1st June 2021

Hayu UK Family Karma S2 Thursday 3rd June 2021

Disney+ Genius: Aretha S3 Friday 4th June 2021

Sky1 Prodigal Son S2 Wednesday 9th June 2021 9pm

Netflix UK Elite S4 Friday 18th June 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s