Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC3 via iplayer RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under S1 Sunday 2nd May 2021

Netflix UK Colony S3 Sunday 2nd May 2021

Netflix UK Selena Pt2 Tuesday 4th May 2021

E! UK True Hollywood Story S2 Tuesday 4th May 2021 9pm (also on Hayu)

Netflix UK The Sons of Sam Wednesday 5th May 2021

Hayu UK RHONY S13 Wednesday 5th May 2021

BBC2 The Battle for Britney: Fans, Cash and a Conservatorship Wednesday 5th May 2021 9pm

Sky1 Bloods S1 Wednesday 5th May 2021 10pm

More4 Coroner S1 Thursday 6th May 2021 9pm (previously aired on Universal & Sky Witness)

Hayu UK Million Dollar Listing New York S9 Friday 7th May 2021

Discovery + Queen of Meth Friday 7th May 2021

Gold Murder They Hope Saturday 8th May 2021 9pm

BBC1 The Pursuit of Love S1 Sunday 9th May 2021 9pm

Sky Crime The Most Dangerous Animal of All Sunday 9th May 2021 9pm

Ch4 Fargo S4 Sunday 9th May 2021 10pm

BBC2 Snowfall S4 Sunday 9th May 2021 11pm

BBC1 Three Families Monday 10th May 2021 9pm (Concluded Tuesday 11th May 9pm)

ITVBe Real Housewives of Cheshire S13 Monday 10th May 2021 9pm

BBC2 Motherland S3 Monday 10th May 2021 9pm

BBC2 Inside No9 S6 Monday 10th May 9:30pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Beverly Hills S10 Tuesday 11th May 2021 5pm

CI UK Lovers Lane Murders S1 Tuesday 11th May 2021 10pm (also on Hayu)

ITV Martin Lewis’ Extreme Savers Wednesday 12th May 2021 8pm

BBC2 Danny Boy Wednesday 12th May 2021 9pm

ITV Britain’s Biggest Families: 31 Kids and Counting the Pennies Thursday 13th May 2021 9pm

Apple TV+ Trying S2 Friday 14th May 2021

Hayu UK Shahs of Sunset S9 Monday 17th May 2021

Sky Atlantic The Nevers S1 Monday 17th May 2021

Hayu UK RHOBH S11 Thursday 20th May 2021

Star on Disney+ Big Sky S1 Pt2 Friday 21st May 2021

Sky1 Breeders S2 Thursday 27th May 2021

Netflix UK Lucifer S5 Pt2 Friday 28th May 2021

Star on Disney+ Rebel S1 Friday 28th May 2021

Hayu UK Family Karma S2 Thursday 3rd June 2021

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s