Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Hayu UK Rifkin on Rifkin Sunday 11th April 2021

Alibi Hudson & Rex S3 Sunday 11th April 2021 7pm

TLC UK The Blended Bunch S1 Monday 12th April 2021 8pm

ITV Too Close S1 Monday 12th April 2021 9pm (over 3 consecutive nights)

Hayu UK Catching a Serial Killer: Bruce McArthur Monday 12th April 2021

Hayu UK Mark of a Serial Killer S3 Tuesday 13th April 2021

Syfy UK Wynonna Earp S4 Tuesday 13th April 2021 9pm

Netflix Uk The Circle US S2 Wednesday 14th April 2021

Alibi Harrow S3 Wednesday 14th April 2021 9pm

BBC1 The Great British Sewing Bee S7 Wednesday 14th April 2021 9pm

ITVBE The Mummy Diaries Extra: Little Darlings Wednesday 14th April 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Accident, Suicide or Murder S3 Sunday 18th April 2021

E4 Batwoman S2 Sunday 18th April 2021 8pm

BBC1 Call The Midwife S10 Sunday 18th April 2021 8pm

Hayu UK Mastermind of Murder S1 Monday 19th April 2021

Ch4 Ackley Bridge S4 Monday 19th April 2021 6pm

ITV2 Superstore S6 (final) Monday 19th April 2021 7:30pm

CI UK Survivors with Denise Welch Monday 19th April 2021 9pm

Sky Atlantic Mare of Easttown Limited Season Monday 19th April 2021

Fox UK NCIS S18 Pt2 Friday 23rd April 2021 9pm

Sky Witness The Rookie S3 Thursday 29th April 2021 9pm

Netflix Colony S3 Sunday 2nd May 2021

Hayu UK RHONY S13 Wednesday 5th May 2021

Sky1 Bloods S1 Wednesday 5th May 2021

Hayu UK Million Dollar Listing New York S9 Friday 7th May 2021

Sky Atlantic The Nevers S1 Monday 17th May 2021

Netflix UK Lucifer S5 Pt2 Friday 28th May 2021

Star on Disney+ Rebel S1 Friday 28th May 2021

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s