Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime A Wilderness of Error Sunday 4th April 2021 9pm

Sky1 NCIS: Los Angeles S12 Pt2 Sunday 4th April 2021 10pm

Hayu UK Snapped S29 Monday 5th April 2021

Ch5 Intruder S1 Monday 5th April 2021 9pm (over 4 nights)

National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S20 Monday 5th April 2021 9pm

ITVBE Donโ€™t Be Tardy S8 Tuesday 6th April 2021 9pm

Sky Witness Greyโ€™s Anatomy S17 Wednesday 7th April 2021 9pm

TLC UK Return To Amish S6 Wednesday 7th April 2021 10pm

Fox UK The Grinder S1 Wednesday 7th April 2021 9pm (cancelled after 1 season but itโ€™s Rob Lowe)

Star on Disney+ Filthy Rich S1 Friday 9th April 2021

Hayu UK Rifkin on Rifkin Sunday 11th April 2021

Alibi Hudson & Rex S3 Sunday 11th April 2021 7pm

TLC UK The Blended Bunch S1 Monday 12th April 2021 8pm

ITV Too Close S1 Monday 12th April 2021 9pm (over 3 consecutive nights)

Hayu UK Catching a Serial Killer: Bruce McArthur Monday 12th April 2021

Hayu UK Mark of a Serial Killer S3 Tuesday 13th April 2021

Syfy UK Wynonna Earp S4 Tuesday 13th April 2021 9pm

Alibi Harrow S3 Wednesday 14th April 2021 9pm

BBC1 The Great British Sewing Bee S7 Wednesday 14th April 2021 9pm

ITVBE The Mummy Diaries Extra: Little Darlings Wednesday 14th April 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Accident, Suicide or Murder S3 Sunday 18th April 2021

Hayu Uk Mastermind of Murder S1 Monday 19th April 2021

Ch4 Ackley Bridge S4 Monday 19th April 2021

CI UK Survivors with Denise Welch Monday 19th April 2021

Sky Atlantic Mare of Easttown Limited Season Monday 19th April 2021

Fox UK NCIS S18 Pt2 Friday 23rd April 2021 9pm

Hayu UK RHONY S13 Wednesday 5th May 2021

Sky1 Bloods S1 Wednesday 5th May 2021

Hayu UK Million Dollar Listing New York S9 Friday 7th May 2021

Sky Atlantic The Nevers S1 Monday 17th May 2021

Netflix UK Lucifer S5 Pt2 Friday 28th May 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s