Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Documentaries Tina Sunday 28th March 2021 9pm

Sky1 Magnum PI S3 Pt2 Sunday 28th March 2021 9pm

E! UK For Real: The Story of Reality TV S1 Sunday 28th March 2021 10pm

E4 Made In Chelsea S21 Monday 29th March 2021 9pm

BBC1 The Syndicate S4 Tuesday 30th March 2021 9pm

CI UK The Real Murders of Orange County S1 Tuesday 30th March 2021 9pm

E4 Below Deck Mediterranean S3 Wednesday 31st March 2021 7:30pm

Sky Witness Station 19 S4 Wednesday 31st March 2021 10pm

Starzplay Godfather of Harlem S2 Thursday 1st April 2021

Sky Crime A Wilderness of Error Sunday 4th April 2021 9pm

Sky1 NCIS: Los Angeles S12 Pt2 Sunday 4th April 2021 10pm

Ch5 Intruder S1 Monday 5th April 2021 9pm (over 4 nights)

National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S20 Monday 5th April 2021 9pm

ITVBE Don’t Be Tardy S8 Tuesday 6th April 2021 9pm

Sky Witness Grey’s Anatomy S17 Wednesday 7th April 2021 9pm

Fox UK The Grinder S1 Wednesday 7th April 2021 9pm (cancelled after 1 season but it’s Rob Lowe)

Star on Disney+ Filthy Rich S1 Friday 9th April 2021

Alibi Hudson & Rex S3 Sunday 11th April 2021 7pm

Syfy UK Wynonna Earp S4 Tuesday 13th April 2021 9pm

Alibi Harrow S3 Wednesday 14th April 2021 9pm

Ch4 Ackley Bridge S4 Monday 19th April 2021

CI UK Survivors with Denise Welch Monday 19th April 2021

Sky Atlantic Mare of Easttown Limited Season Monday 19th April 2021

Fox Uk NCIS S18 Pt2 Friday 23rd April 2021 9pm

Hayu UK RHONY S13 Wednesday 5th May 2021

Sky1 Bloods S1 Wednesday 5th May 2021

Sky Atlantic The Nevers S1 Monday 17th May 2021

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s