Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Amazon Prime Soulmates S1 Monday 8th February 2021

Hayu UK Cartel Crew S1&2 Monday 8th February 2021

TLC UK Welcome To Plathville S2 Monday 8th February 2021 8pm (S1 on Discovery+)

CBS Reality Snapped: Killer Couples S12 Monday 8th February 10pm

Netflix Crime Scene: The Vanishing at The Cecil Hotel Wednesday 10th February

TLC UK Dragnificent S1 Wednesday 10th February 2021 7pm

Sky1 Seal Team S4 Wednesday 10th February 2021 9pm

BBC3 via iplayer RuPaulโ€™s Drag Race UK: Queens On Lockdown Friday 12th February 2021 from 6am

Netflix UK Buried by the Bernards Friday 12th February 2021

Hayu UK Lovers Lane Murders Friday 12th February 2021

Sky Witness Chicago Med S6 Friday 12th February 2021 8pm

Sky Witness Chicago Fire S9 Friday 12th February 2021 9pm

Sky Witness Chicago PD S8 Friday 12th February 2021 10pm

Hayu UK Racing Wives S1 Saturday 13th February 2021

Hayu UK The Challenge S33 & S34 Monday 15th February 2021

ITV2 The Masked Singer US S4 Monday 15th February 2021 3:55pm

Sky Witness Blue Bloods S11 Monday 15th February 2021 9pm

W Channel Emma Willis: Delivering Babies in 2020 Monday 15th February 2021 10pm

Sky Atlantic Devils S1 Wednesday 17th February 2021

Hayu UK RHONJ S11 Thursday 18th February 2021

Apple TV+ For All Mankind S2 Friday 19th February 2021

E4 Below Deck Mediterranean S2 Friday 19th February 2021 8:30pm

Hayu UK Teen Mom 2 S8 & S9 Monday 22nd February 2021

Star on Disney+ Marvelโ€™s Helstrom S1 Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Star on Disney+ Big Sky S1 Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Star on Disney+ Live Victor S1 Tuesday 23rd February 2022

Starzplay Pennyworth S2 Sunday 28th February 2021

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 1st March 2021 9pm

Sky Atlantic Your Honour Limited Season Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Hayu UK Below Deck Sailing Yacht S2 Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Hayu UK Married2Med Atl S8 Monday 8th March 2021

Sky1 Bloods S1 Wednesday 10th March 2021

Hayu UK Keeping Up With The Kardashians (Final Season) Friday 19th March 2021

E! UK Keeping Up With The Kardashians (Finsl Season) Sunday 21st March 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

One thought on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s