Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Hayu UK Black Ink Crew: Chicago S1-6 Monday 25th January 2021

Sky Atlantic Euphoria Season Special 2 Monday 25th January 9pm

E4 Celebs Go Dating: The Mansion S9 Monday 25th January 2021 9pm

TLC UK Unexpected: Teenage & Pregnant S4 Tuesday 26th January 2021 9pm

Alibi Frankie Drake Mysteries S4 Tuesday 26th January 2021 9pm

ITV Marcella S3 Tuesday 26th January 2021 9pm

Fox UK Damien S1 Thursday 28th January 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Love & Listings S1 Friday 29th January 2021

Hayu UK Killer Motive S2 Sunday 31st January 2021

BBC1 The Mallorca Files S2 Monday 1st February 2021 1:45pm

CBS Reality 48 Hours: Mystery S33 Monday 1st February 2021 8pm

Ch5 The Drowning Monday 1st February 2021 9pm over 4 nights

Quest Red Deadly Dates S1 Monday 1st February 2021 10pm

Sky1 The Blacklist S8 Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Netflix Firefly Lane S1 Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Fox UK Bless This Mess S2 Wednesday 3rd February 2021 9pm

Sky Witness Private Eyes S4 Thursday 4th February 2021 9pm

Sky Atlantic ZeroZeroZero S1 Thursday 4th February 2021

Fox UK Those Who Kill S1 Thursday 4th February 2021 10pm

Hayu UK Summer House S5 Friday 5th February 2021

Amazon Prime Soulmates S1 Monday 8th February 2021

Netflix Crime Scene: The Vanishing at The Cecil Hotel Wednesday 10th February

Sky1 Seal Team S4 Wednesday 10th February 2021

Sky Witness Chicago Med S6 Friday 12th February 2021 8pm

Sky Witness Chicago Fire S9 Friday 12th February 2021 9pm

Sky Witness Chicago PD S8 Friday 12th February 2021 10pm

Hayu UK RHONJ S11 Thursday 18th February 2021

Apple TV+ For All Mankind S2 Friday 19th February 2021

Disney+ Marvelโ€™s Helstrom S1 Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Disney+ Big Sky S1 Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Disney+ Live Victor S1 Tuesday 23rd February 2022

Starzplay Pennyworth S2 Sunday 28th February 2021

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 1st March 2021 9pm

Sky Atlantic Your Honour Limited Season Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Hayu UK Below Deck Sailing Yacht S2 Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Hayu UK Married2Med Atl S8 Monday 8th March 2021

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s