Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky1 Magnum PI S3 Sunday 3rd January 2021 9pm

BBC2 A Teacher Season Mini Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sky1 NCIS: Los Angeles S12 Sunday 3rd January 2021 10pm

Hayu UK The Jane Doe Murders Monday 4th January 2021

E4 Married At First Sight Australia S6 Monday 4th January 2021 7:30pm

BBC1 Traces S1 Monday 4th January 2021 9pm (Previously aired on Alibi)

BBC1 Staged S2 Monday 4th January 2021 9:45pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Potomac S5 Monday 4th January 2021 10pm

CBS Reality Forensics S2 Monday 4th January 2021 10pm

ITVBe Chrisley Knows Best S8 Tuesday 5th January 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Dallas S5 Wednesday 6th January 2021

Fox UK Bless This Mess S1 Wednesday 6th January 2021 9pm

5USA The Murders S1 Wednesday 6th January 2021 9pm

Amazon Prime This Is US S5 Pt2 Thursday 7th January 2021

BBC1 Pooch Perfect Thursday 7th January 2021 8pm

BBC1 Death In Paradise S10 Thursday 7th January 2021 9pm

More4 New Amsterdam S2 Thursday 7th January 2021 10pm

Sky1 A Discovery of Witches S2 Friday 8th January 2021 9pm

Apple TV+ Dickinson S2 Friday 8th January 2021

CBS Reality Homicideโ€™s Elite S3 Friday 8th January 2021 10pm

Hayu UK Florida Man Murders S1 Sunday 10th January 2021

Alibi Hudson & Rex S2 Sunday 10th January 2021 7pm

Hayu UK Fire Island S1 Monday 11th January 2021 (previously aired on VH1 in 2919)

Hayu UK Girls Cruise S1 Monday 11th January 2021

ITV The Pembrokeshire Murders Monday 11th January 2021 9pm (Mon-Wed)

4Music Growing Up Hip Hop: New York S1 Monday 11th January 2021 11:50pm

Alibi Briarpatch S1 Wednesday 13th January 2021 9pm

BBC iplayer Drag Race UK S2 Thursday 14th January 2021 7pm

ITV The Pembrokeshire Murders: Catching The Game Show Killer Thursday 14th January 2021 9pm

Apple TV+ Servant S2 Friday 15th January 2021

Hayu UK Framed By The Killer S1 Saturday 16th January 2021

Hayu UK An Unexpected Killer S2 Saturday 16th January 2021

Hayu UK One Deadly Mistake S1 Sunday 17th January 2021

Hayu UK Monster Preacher S1 Sunday 17th January 2021

ITV Dancing On Ice Sunday 17th January 2021

Hayu UK Jersey Shore: Family Vacation S1&2 Monday 18th January 2021

Hayu UK Floribama Shore S1-3 Monday 18th January 2021

Hayu UK Exhumed S1 Monday 18th January 2021

Alibi Murdoch Mysteries S14 Monday 18th January 2021 8pm

Sky1 Bulletproof: South Africa Season Special Wednesday 20th January 2021

Netflix Riverdale S5 Thursday 21st January

Fox UK NCIS S18 Friday 22nd January 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Black Ink Crew: Chicago S1-6 Monday 25th January 2021

Sky Atlantic Euphoria Season Special 2 Monday 25th January 9pm

Fox UK Damien S1 Thursday 28th January 2021 9pm

Hayu UK Love & Listings S1 Friday 29th January 2021

Hayu UK Killer Motive S2 Sunday 31st January 2021

Hayu UK Summer House S5 Friday 5th February 2021

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 1st March 2021 9pm

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s