Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

ITV2 Love Bites S1 Monday 30th November 6pm

BBC2 Great British Christmas Menu Tuesday 1st December 8pm

Quest Red The Nolanโ€™s Coming Home S1 Tuesday 1st December 10pm

MTV UK Jersey Shore Family Vacation S4 Thursday 3rd December 9pm (double bill)

Investigation Discovery Twisted Sisters S3 Friday 4th December 10pm

Sky Atlantic Raised By Wolves S1 Saturday 5th December 9pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Atlanta S13 Monday 7th December

ITV Coronation Street: 60 Unforgettable Years Monday 7th December 8:30pm

Sky Atlantic Euphoria Season Special Monday 7th December 9pm

Ch5 Accused: Trial in the Outback Tuesday 8th December 9pm (2 parter)

Sky Atlantic Tin Star: Liverpool S3 Thursday 10th December 9pm

Fox UK Outmatched S1 Thursday 10th December 9pm

Amazon Prime The Wilds S1 Friday 11th December

Netflix The Prom Friday 11th December

ITV The Real Full Monty On Ice Monday 14th December 9pm

Sky Witness Transplant S1 Tuesday 15th December 9pm

Netflix Bridgerton S1 Friday 25th December

Sky1 A Discovery of Witches S2 Friday 8th January 2021

Netflix Cobra Kai S3 Friday 8th January 2021

Apple TV+ Dickinson S2 Friday 8th January 2021

Apple TV+ Servant S2 Friday 15th January 2021

Netflix Riverdale S5 Thursday 21st January 2021

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 1st March 2021 9pm

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s