Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC1 His Dark Materials S2 Sunday 8th November 8:10pm

ITV I’m A Celebrity A Jungle Story Sunday 8th November 8:10pm

Sky Crime The Disappearance of Maura Murray Sunday 8th November 9pm (on Hayu also)

Hayu UK The Real Murders of Orange County S1 Monday 9th November

Netflix UK Undercover S2 Monday 9th November

ITV The Diana Interview: Revenge of a Princess Monday 9th November 9pm

BBC2 Industry S1 Tuesday 10th November 9:15pm

Netflix UK A Queen is Born S1 Wednesday 11th November

ITV Paul O’Grady’s Great British Escape Wednesday 11th November 8pm

Hayu UK The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City S1 Thursday 12th November

Netflix UK Jingle Jangle: A Christmas Journey Friday 13th November

Netflix UK The Crown S4 Sunday 15th November

ITV Rock On, Tommy: The Bobby Ball Story Sunday 15th November 5:30pm

ITV I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here Sunday 15th November 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Good Lord Bird Limited Season Wednesday 18th November 2am

Netflix UK Moesha Friday 20th November

Sky Witness For Life S1 Friday 20th November 9pm

BBC3 via iplayer We Are Who We Are Sunday 22nd November time tbc all 8 episodes

E! UK Total Bellas Sunday 22nd November 9pm

Netflix UK The Christmas Chronicles Part 2 Wednesday 25th November

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Atlanta S13 Monday 7th December

Sky1 A Discovery of Witches S2 Friday 8th January 2021

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s