Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Hayu UK Bravo’ Chat Room S1 Monday 28th September (Monday & Tuesday’s for 3 weeks)

E4 Made In Chelsea Monday 28th September

ITV Honour (2parter) Monday 28th September 9pm (2nd part following night)

BBC1 Life S1 Tuesday 29th September 9pm

MTV UK 16 & Recovering S1 Tuesday 29th September 9pm

Netflix UK American Murder: The Family Next Door Wednesday 30th September

E4 Man With A Plan S4 Wednesday 30th September 2pm

BBC1 Love Life S1 Wednesday 30th September 10:45pm

5USA Law & Order: SVU S20 Thursday 1st October 9pm (new to Freeview channels )

BBC1 The Apprentice Best Bits Thursday 1st October 9pm

Sky1 Brave New World S1 Friday 2nd October

Fox UK Take Two S1 Sunday 4th October 8pm

Sky Crime How to Survive a Murder S1 Sunday 4th October 9pm

Sky Comedy Saturday Night Live S46 Sunday 4th October 9pm

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 5th October 9pm

Ch4 Adult Material S1 Monday 5th October 10pm

Ch4 Married At First Sight UK Tuesday 6th October 9:30pm (4 episodes total)

Hayu UK Don’t Be Tardy S8 Wednesday 7th October

Alibi Tommy S1 Wednesday 7th October

Netflix UK The Haunting of Bly Manor S2 Friday 9th October

Hayu UK Injustice With Nancy Grace S2 Friday 9th October

Fox UK The Family S1 Sunday 11th October 9pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Orange County S15 Thursday 15th October

Sky Atlantic Riviera S3 Thursday 15th October 9pm

Netflix UK Unsolved Mysteries S1 Pt2 Friday 16th October

Fox UK Minority Report S1 Wednesday 21st October 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Undoing Season Mini Monday 26th October

Fox UK Mr Inbetween S1 Thursday 29th October 10pm

Hayu UK Southern Charm S7 Friday 30th October

Hayu UK Below Deck S8 Tuesday 3rd November

Hayu UK The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City S1 Thursday 12th November

Netflix UK The Crown S4 Sunday 15th November

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s