Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC3 via iplayer Awkwafina Is Nora From Queens S1 All episodes Sunday 13th September

ITV The Singapore Grip S1 Sunday 13th September 9pm

ITV Des Monday 14th September 9pm (over 3 consecutive nights)

Sky Atlantic The Third Day Tuesday 15th September 9pm

Netflix Criminal S2 Wednesday 16th September

MTV UK Teen Mom 2 S10 Wednesday 16th September 8pm

ITV The Real โ€˜Desโ€™ The Dennis Neilson Story Thursday 17th September 9pm

Sky Witness FBI:Most Wanted S1 Thursday 17th September 10pm

Hayu UK Keeping Up With The Kardashians Friday 18th September

Netflix Ratched S1 Friday 18th September

Hayu UK The Bradshaw Bunch S1 Friday 18th September

E! UK Keeping Up With The Kardashians Sunday 20th September 9pm

Sky Crime The Forgotten West Memphis Three Sunday 20th September 9pm

BBC1 Us S1 Sunday 20th September 9pm

ITVBe Porshaโ€™s Having a Baby Sunday 20th September 9pm

E! UK The Bradshaw Bunch S1 Sunday 20th September 10pm

BBC1 Ghosts S2 Monday 21st September 8:30pm

Sky Witness The Resident S3 Monday 21st September 9pm

Alibi Evil S1 Monday 21st September

Netflix Jack Whitehall: Travels with my Father S4 Tuesday 22nd September

Ch4 The Great British Bake Off S12 Tuesday 22nd September 8pm

Sky Witness 9-1-1 Lone Star S1 Tuesday 22nd September 9pm

BBC1 The Grand Party Hotel Thursday 24th September 8pm

ITV London Zoo: An Extraordinary Year Thursday 24th September 9pm

BBC1 Little Mix: The Search Saturday 26th September

Sky1 Brave New World S1 Friday 2nd October

Fox UK Take Two S1 Sunday 4th October 8pm

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 5th October 9pm

Hayu UK Donโ€™t Be Tardy S8 Wednesday 7th October

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Orange County S15 Thursday 8th October

Netflix UK The Haunting of Bly Manor S2 Friday 9th October

Fox UK The Family S1 Sunday 11th October 9pm

Netflix UK Unsolved Mysteries S1 Pt2 Friday 16th October

Fox UK Minority Report S1 Wednesday 21st October 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Undoing Season Mini Monday 26th October

Fox UK Mr Inbetween S1 Thursday 29th October 10pm

Hayu UK The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City S1 Thursday 12th November

Netflix UK The Crown S4 Sunday 15th November

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s