Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

ITV2 Love Island USA S2 Monday 7th September 9pm

CBS Reality Forensics S1 Monday 7th September 10pm

E! UK Celebrity Game Face S2 Pt2 Tuesday 8th September 9pm

CBS Reality Murder By The Sea S5 Tuesday 8th September 10pm

CBS Reality Evidence of Evil S3 Wednesday 9th September 10pm

CBS Reality Medical Detectives S15 Thursday 10th September

Ch4 The Black Full Monty Thursday 10th September 10pm

Fox UK LAโ€™s Finest S2 Thursday 10th September 9pm

Netflix UK The Duchess Friday 11th September

Alibi Why Women Kill S1 Friday 11th September

BBC3 via iplayer Awkwafina Is Nora From Queens S1 All episodes Sunday 13th September

ITV The Singapore Grip S1 Sunday 13th September 9pm

ITV Des Monday 14th September 9pm (over 3 consecutive nights)

Sky Atlantic The Third Day Tuesday 15th September 9pm

Sky Witness FBI:Most Wanted S1 Thursday 17th September 10pm

Hayu UK Keeping Up With The Kardashians Friday 18th September

Netflix Ratched S1 Friday 18th September

Hayu UK The Bradshaw Bunch S1 Friday 18th September

E! UK Keeping Up With The Kardashians Sunday 20th September 9pm

E! UK The Bradshaw Bunch S1 Sunday 20th September 10pm

Alibi Evil S1 Monday 21st September

Netflix Jack Whitehall: Travels with my Father S4 Tuesday 22nd September

Sky Witness 9-1-1 Lone Star S1 Tuesday 22nd September 9pm

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 5th October 9pm

Hayu UK Donโ€™t Be Tardy S8 Wednesday 7th October

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Orange County S15 Thursday 8th October

Netflix UK The Haunting of Bly Manor S2 Friday 9th October

Netflix UK Unsolved Mysteries S1 Pt2 Friday 16th October

Sky Atlantic The Undoing Season Mini Monday 26th October

Netflix UK The Crown S4 Sunday 15th November

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

5 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s