Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime The Beverly Allitt Tapes Sunday 2nd August 9pm

Hayu RHOP S5 Monday 3rd August

Netflix Immigration Nation Monday 3rd August

W Channel Masterchef Australia Monday 3rd August

Ch5 The Deceived Monday 3rd August 9pm

Fox UK Bull S4 Monday 3rd August 9pm

ITVBe RHONY S11 Tuesday 4th August 5pm

Sky Atlantic Little Birds S1 Tuesday 4th August 9pm

TLC UK sMothered S2 Tuesday 4th August 9pm

Hayu UK Backyard Envy S2 Wednesday 5th August

5Star Wentworth S8 Wednesday 5th August 10pm

MTV UK Siesta Key S3 Pt2 Thursday 6th August 8pm

TLC UK Dr Pimple Popper: Pop Ups Thursday 6th August 10pm

Netflix Selling Sunset S3 Friday 7th August

Hayu UK Licence To Kill S2 Sunday 9th August

E4 Married At First Sight Australia S5 Monday 10th August 7:30pm

E! UK Celebrity Call Center Tuesday 11th August 9pm

Netflix UK Greenleaf S5 Wednesday 12th August

Sky Crime The DNA of Murder With Paul Holes S1 Thursday 13th August 9pm (Also on Hayu)

ITVBe Vanderpump Rules S7 Thursday 13th August 9pm (double episode)

Netflix UK Dirty John: Betty The Betty Broderick Story S2 Friday 14th August

Sky Atlantic Lovecraft Country S1 Monday 17th August

TLC UK Love After Lockup S2 Ep24 Tuesday 18th August 10pm

Netflix Lucifer S5 Pt1 Friday 21st August

Sky Atlantic I Hate Suzie S1 Thursday 27th August

Amazon Prime The Boys S2 Friday 4th September

Netflix Ratched Friday 18th September

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s