Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC iplayer Katy Keene S1 Saturday 25th July

Netflix Good Girls S3 Sunday 26th July

BBC3 Fort Salem Sunday 26th July from 6am all 10 episodes will be available to stream

Sky1 MacGyver S4 Sunday 26th July 8pm

BBC1 A Suitable Boy Sunday 26th July 9pm

Sky1 SWAT S3 Sunday 26th July 9pm

BBC1 Anthony Monday 27th July 8:30pm

Sky Crime A Wedding and a Murder S2 Monday 27th July 9pm (both seasons on Hayu)

E4 Celebs Go Virtual Dating S1 Monday 27th July 10pm

MTV UK Revenge Prank With DJ Pauly & Vinny S1 Monday 27th July 10pm

Hayu UK WWHL Shahs Reunion Part 2 Tuesday 28th July

Sky Witness Coroner S2 Sky Witness Wednesday 29th July 9pm

Netflix The Umbrella Academy S2 Friday 31st July

Sky Crime The Beverly Allitt Tapes Sunday 2nd August 9pm

Hayu RHOP S5 Monday 3rd August

Netflix Immigration Nation Monday 3rd August

W Channel Masterchef Australia Monday 3rd August

Ch5 The Deceived Monday 3rd August 9pm

Fox UK Bull S4 Monday 3rd August 9pm

ITVBe RHONY S11 Tuesday 4th August 5pm

Sky Atlantic Little Birds S1 Tuesday 4th August

TLC UK sMothered S2 Tuesday 4th August 9pm

5Star Wentworth S8 Wednesday 5th August 10pm

Netflix Selling Sunset S3 Friday 7th August

E! UK Celebrity Call Center Tuesday 11th August 9pm

Netflix UK Dirty John: Betty The Betty Broderick Story S2 Friday 14th August

Sky Atlantic Lovecraft Country S1 Monday 17th August

TLC UK Love After Lockup S2 Ep24 Tuesday 18th August 10pm

Netflix Lucifer S5 Pt1 Friday 21st August

Sky Atlantic I Hate Suzie S1 Thursday 27th August

Amazon Prime The Boys S2 Friday 4th September

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s