Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Comedy Miracle Workers S2 Monday 13th July

Hayu UK Celebrity Call Center Tuesday 14th July

BBC2 The Rise of the Murdoch Dynasty Tuesday 14th July 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Plot Against America (Limited Season) Tuesday 14th July 9pm

Sky1 Condor S2 Wednesday 15th July 9pm

TLC UK 90 Day FiancΓ©: Happily Ever After S5 Thursday 16th July 7pm followed by Pillow Talk at 9pm

MTV UK Double Shot At Love with DJ Pauly & Vinny S2 Thursday 16th July 10pm

Fox UK NCIS:New Orleans S6 Friday 17th July

E! UK Celebrity Game Face Sunday 19th July 10pm

TLC UK Sweet Home Sextuplets S3 Monday 20th July 8pm

Hayu UK WWHL Shahs reunion Part 1 Tuesday 21st July

Sky1 In The Long Run S3 Wednesday 22nd July

Netflix Good Girls S3 Sunday 26th July

BBC3 Fort Salem Sunday 26th July (time to be confirmed but looks all 10 episodes will be available to stream)

Sky1 MacGyver S4 Sunday 26th July 8pm

BBC1 A Suitable Boy Sunday 26th July 9pm

Sky1 SWAT S3 Sunday 26th July 9pm

Hayu UK WWHL Shahs Reunion Part 2 Tuesday 28th July

Sky Witness Coroner S2 Sky Witness Wednesday 29th July 9pm

Netflix The Umbrella Academy S2 Friday 31st July

5Star Wentworth S8 1st August 10pm

Hayu RHOP S5 Monday 3rd August

Fox UK Bull S4 Monday 3rd August 9pm

Sky Atlantic Little Birds S1 Tuesday 4th August

Netflix Selling Sunset S3 Friday 7th August

E! UK Celebrity Call Center Tuesday 11th August 9pm

Sky Atlantic Lovecraft Country S1 Monday 17th August

Netflix Lucifer S5 Pt1 Friday 21st August

Amazon Prime The Boys S2 Friday 4th September

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s