Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC1 The Luminaries S1 Sunday 21st June 9pm

ITV2 Roswell New Mexico S1 Monday 22nd June 8pm

TLC UK Outdaughtered Monday 22nd June 8pm

Sky Atlantic Perry Mason S1 Monday 22nd June

Sky Comedy Insecure S4 Tuesday 23rd June 9pm

BBC1 Alan Bennett’s Talking Heads Tuesday 23rd June 9pm

ITVBe Marriage Bootcamp S15 Tuesday 23rd June 10pm

Netflix Athlete A Wednesday 24th June

Fox UK APB S1 Wednesday 24th June 9pm

BBC1 Make Me Famous S1 Thursday 25th June 9pm

Netflix Dark S3 Saturday 27th June

Sky Crime A Killer Uncaged S1 Sunday 28th June 9pm

E4 Married At First Sight S4 Monday 29th June 7:30pm

Netflix Unsolved Mysteries Wednesday 1st July

Sky Atlantic Penny Dreadful: City of Angels S1 Wednesday 1st July

ITV Billion Pound Cruises: All At Sea Thursday 2nd July 9pm

Hayu RHONY S12 Pt2 Friday 3rd July

Quest Red The Nolans Go Cruising S1 Tuesday 7th July

Hayu UK RHOBH S10 Pt2 Thursday 9th July

Sky Witness FBI S2 Thursday 9th July 9pm

Sky Atlantic Get Shorty S3 Thursday 9th July 9pm

Apple TV+ Little Voice Friday 10th July

Sky Comedy Miracle Workers S2 Monday 13th July

Sky Atlantic The Plot Against America (Limited Season) Tuesday 14th July

TLC UK 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After Thursday 16th July 7pm

Fox UK NCIS:New Orleans S6 Friday 17th July 9pm

TLC UK Sweet Home Sextuplets Monday 20th July 8pm

Sky1 In The Long Run S3 Wednesday 22nd July

Netflix Good Girls S3 Sunday 26th July

Netflix The Umbrella Academy S2 Friday 31st July

Netflix Selling Sunset S3 Friday 7th August

5Star Wentworth S8 Date to be confirmed August 2020

Hayu RHOP S5 Monday 3rd August

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

4 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

    1. I finally got round to watching S1 FBI think I’m on episode 8 & liking it! It’s going to be on All4 as well so will catch up with that never seen before but have been advised it’s worth a watch!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s