Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Show 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime The Cult of the Family Sunday 24th May 9pm

BBC2 Mayans MC S2 Sunday 24th May 10:55pm

W Channel Emma Willis: Special Births Monday 25th May

Alibi We Hunt Together S1 Wednesday 27th May 10pm

Netflix Queen Of The South S4 Friday 29th May

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: Heist and Seek Saturday 30th May 3pm

ITVBe RHOBH S9 Monday 1st June 5pm

Hayu UK Below Deck Med S5 Tuesday 2nd June

Sky Witness How To Get Away With Murder S6 (Final) Thursday 4th June 10pm

Amazon Prime This Is Us S4 Friday 5th June

Netflix Queer Eye S5 Friday 5th June

Netflix 13 Reasons Why S4 Friday 5th June

Quest Red Who Killed Jeffrey Epstein Saturday 6th June 11pm

Sky1 MacGyver S4 Sunday 7th June 8pm

Sky1 SWAT S3 Sunday 7th June 9pm

BBC1 I May Destroy You S1 Monday 8th June 10:45pm

Sky Atlantic Das Boot S2 Tuesday 9th June 9pm

Sky Comedy Betty S1 Tuesday 9th June 9:35pm

Sky1 Agatha Raisin S3 Wednesday 10th June 9pm

Netflix The Woods Friday 12th June

Alibi Reef Break S1 Friday 12th June 9pm

Hayu UK Million Dollar Listing LA S12 Wednesday 17th June

Sky Atlantic Penny Dreadful: City of Angels S1 Wednesday 1st July

Sky1 In The Long Run S3 Wednesday 22nd July

Netflix Selling Sunset S3 Friday 7th August

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

One thought on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Show 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s